Get up to 11% of your purchase back when you shop with Long Tall Sally Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 11% of your purchase back
when you shop with Long Tall Sally

Long Tall Sally Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Long Tall Sally reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Long Tall Sally. Review this merchant
Long Tall Sally Reviews
friend icon
Awesome Collection Of Tall Ladies Clothes
Awesome Collection Of Tall Ladies Clothes. Highly recommended!
  dianediana | 10 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very quick and easy to use .
Simply go to long tall Sally through cash back shop as normal .and top cash will do the rest .all stress free .
  Jennyah | 31 Mar 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Purchases go through as normal but they will decline ALL cashback if any part of order is returned which if you are more or less obliged to shop online due to distance to a store is poor.
  LouiseR | 20 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Does Long Tall Sally ever pay anyone cash back? Placed an order, tracked initially and then went to £0.00 when it became payable. Top Cash Back have pursued but merchant has declined to pay despite the fact none of the order was returned. I used to shop regularly with Long Tall Sally but since this transaction I have not placed another order!
  vogelsimon | 15 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
if you have to return part of your order they dont pay any cashback- beware!
  | 24 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
quickly tracked but went to £0.00 when became payable- still waiting on 'missing claim'- not holding my breath though....
  vogelsimon | 08 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
As always excellent service and great clothes. Ive been using Long Tall Sally for over 20 years - scary thought!
  10232728337 | 24 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Spent a large and reasonable amount of money with this vendor only to see the cashback amount drop to zero making a big fat zero payable,cheers.Will probably spend money elsewhere in future,most likely on the high st.
  mickey_y_fronts | 08 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Waited over 4 weeks for an item that was "in stock" at time of order. Arrived faulty and had to be returned at my own cost as item no longer available for exchange. Have ordered a couple of times from this retailer and about half the items have arrived late or faulty - never again.
  shufflette | 08 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent, tracked the following day, waiting for confirmation. but early days for that yet.
  | 27 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast and efficient during the christmas period. All good transactions.
  | 01 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent deal - ordered adn delivered as specified
  KeefyD | 09 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback appeared pending next day. No problems.
  Bluebottle | 27 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
cashback clocked but has moved to the payable column as zero.
  samjinx | 18 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent, very easy process, recommended
  mosespuss | 13 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
cashback logged quickly (is still 'pending'). 'in stock' items turned up quickly. they emailed that one item was out of stock but then the item turned up anyway with a receipt from a shop at the other end of the country - a bit random, no returns form which could have been a problem but wasn't. an item i did return was refunded quickly.
  samjinx | 02 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great clothes for taller women. New range mor fashionable.
  pamthom | 19 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Wow! That was fast I haven't even received my order yet. Love this site!! Defo adding to my faves. dfb91 xx
  | 09 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
I HAVE SHOPPED WITH LONG TALL SALLY THREE TIMES RECENTLY AND I HAVE HAD TO SUBMIT A CLAIM TO REQUEST ANY CASHBACK DUE. THEY HAVE FAILED TO APPEAR IN MY ACCOUNT ON EACH OCCASION - NOT VERY IMPRESSED.
  | 08 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
I made a purchase via this site on 03/08/09 but note that no cash back is due - why? I spent £133.00 & plan to place another order.
  lpt282 | 15 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Bought three times, first one didnt track, second & third did but then removed the cashback at the last minute. Very disappointed, wonder if they really do ever give you the cashback??
  clairemanners | 14 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked but as it went to payment all monies were removed. have now had to comp missing cashback forms. this has happened to me both times i have used this.
  Katie031 | 14 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
always good
  onnipon | 02 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked but for some reason never gave me any cashback when i spent £60 RUBBISH
  tonifitzpatrick77 | 27 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked within a day or two.
  AmandaWilliams | 30 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550