Get up to 10% of your purchase back when you shop with Laithwaite's Wine Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 10% of your purchase back
when you shop with Laithwaite's Wine

Laithwaite's Wine Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Laithwaite's Wine reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Laithwaite's Wine. Review this merchant
Laithwaite's Wine Reviews
friend icon
Great service and fast payers
  Sandy777 | 25 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent purveyor of wines. Will use again, and again and again. The fast paying cashback is a bonus.
  66pipeline | 13 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I use Laithwaite's for all my wine and getting cash back is a doddle.
  lrn | 10 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I like their wine anyway and cashback is a bonus!
  owneravalon | 07 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very good retailer and cashback paid very quickly. Impressed.
  shallwe | 31 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
it's easy but Laithwaite's is one of the slowest to earn cashback.
  lrn | 12 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent purveyor of wines. Will use again, and again and again. The fast paying cashback is a bonus.
  66pipeline | 12 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy transaction and fast cashback
  malcangiecross | 26 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast paying.
  1350bee | 21 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
My favorite wine shop, but it's got a glitch on a payment page, so need to claim every cashback since autumn 2015
  olgasor | 19 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent wine at reasonable prices. Regularly have good offers with freebies thrown in. Customer service is very good.
  rednez67 | 30 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent service, no problems
  barneyjane | 27 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Always excellent
  JEZRICA | 04 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent service. The wines are brilliant as is the Topcashback site.
  nickpills123 | 05 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent purveyor of wines. Will use again, and again and again. The fast paying cashback is a bonus.
  66pipeline | 30 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
decent cash back from a very good retailer
  Davec6276 | 10 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have experienced excellent service with this company over many years and during the past two years have also a earned a generous amount of cashback, even on wines already purchased at a discount. Their quality of merchandise and delivery is usually very prompt. I have but one very minor criticism: namely, it can take 3 - 4 months for claimed cashback to become payable to my account, but I am happy to be patient!.
  bsharp | 03 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
very easy and good
  Davec6276 | 23 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never any problems. Very quick payback.
  MalcolmD | 19 May 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Transactions are occasionally declined for no reason.
  dcrobinson1965 | 31 Jan 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Had one transaction declined for no apparent reason, but good otherwise.
  dcrobinson1965 | 23 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
reasonable pay out time
  donkeys1 | 21 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
reasonable pay out time
  donkeys1 | 14 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
good wine and service
  georgeo5 | 10 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
good wines fast(ish) cash back
  Flying_Shark | 11 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
12345...7      View:   2550100