Karen Millen Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Karen Millen reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Karen Millen. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Karen Millen Reviews
friend icon Fast Payment 5*****
  roman1buster | 20 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, always pay up
  Toddy73 | 20 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It is what it says!
  b8bec | 12 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use. Tracked well & paid out. Thanks
  shoppingdolly | 10 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Speedy cashback
  cheska16 | 27 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great retailer very fast cash back payment 5*****
  roman1buster | 27 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fab clothing, great quality
  Caty2509 | 23 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellant offer, excellant service
  iansue1 | 25 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon quick Payment.
  kimberley88 | 19 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quite a quick payout
  Beth1210 | 28 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked to paid. good stuff
  alexsas | 17 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Was extremely happy with my purchase. Very good value in the sale, the product was delivered free of charge and I was very happy with the quality of product and promptness of delivery and as an added bonus I got cashback on my purchase.
  cgillen | 27 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracks quickly. I'm so pleased they've joined the topcashback site - I'll definately be buying more from them, the quality is superb and there's free delivery too.
  bobbibrowngirlie | 13 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent company to deal with. Speedy efficient delivery and no charge for delivery in only a few days. Also very good returns service, can also return via a store.
  AnnHoliday | 15 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good
  MOLLYCAT | 12 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon So pleased to see Karen Millen on Top Cashback! Purchased something yesterday and cashback tracked today :)
  mrsgillis | 26 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a while but came eventually
  bcant117 | 21 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked day following purchase however it appears that cashback at the rate advertised is paid against the purchase price minus vat only. Therefore the cashback paid is significantly less than expected. Topcashback should make this clear in the merchant notes.
  Maxiep | 25 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon A very easy and prompt purchase and the quality of the product bought is fantastic Very smooth process indeed !!
  shirleyrocket | 27 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked straightaway and confirmed within a few weeks. Good cashback
  908399 | 11 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, but took ages to confirm and payment is still pending from October. Not impressed!!!
  Monfunkel | 07 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I have submitted 3 claims now for KM and all are still pending, not impressed.
  Louiseboote | 15 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon PLACED ORDER BUT TAKES A FEW DAYS FOR IT TO BE CONFIRMED AND DISPATCHED, COULD BE QUICKER AND SECOND ORDER DIDNT TRACK AT ALL??
  SAMantha5 | 16 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and confirmed ok. Products always lovely, and beautifully presented on delivery. No complaints here.
  barkeyo | 21 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased £180 bag for my wife and the retailer (Karen Millen) canceled the cash back, a claim was put forward only for Karen Millen to say the order was canceled, yet I am £180 lighter and have received the product... disgusting service from Karen Millen!!
  TChipperfield | 06 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy