Get up to 27.5% of your purchase back when you shop with Just Eat Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 27.5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Just Eat

Just Eat Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Just Eat reviewX
The Just Eat app is a great way to order your favourite food from takeaways in your area. Judging by the Just Eat reviews you’ll find below, the vast majority of TopCashback members love the fact they can earn cashback with us when doing so, with one saying: “Quick payout. Love Just Eat, so easy and quick in all aspects, from ordering to delivery. Use all the time — excellent.”

There are plenty of other positive remarks regarding the cashback process, including “never had any problems getting cashback through Just Eat”, “really fast paying and works every time”, “a great way to earn cashback on takeaways” and “great service and cashback is brilliant — very happy”.

You’ll also find Just Eat review feedback which highlights the service provided by the online food ordering company. Some of the positive comments include “perfect service time and again”, “easy to order from a great range/variety of food outlets”, “excellent app, excellent customer service — recommend to anyone” and “it’s so easy and reliable”. Why not give it a try and leave your own feedback? Review this merchant

Just Eat Reviews
friend icon I have placed a number of orders but each one is 'declined by the retailer' for cashback?
  Leanne_B83 | 23 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Extremely slow
  Williamsfamily | 07 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to take to Twitter to get a payout. Not good at all.
  sirchinny | 26 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Rejected valid claim. Reason given did not make sense.
  jadoerr | 12 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I would have put more stars as the site is fairly easy and quick to deal with. But you can order and find out up to 40 minutes later that your food is not coming as I did and then find out that I will not get a refund for 5 days. That means your going hungry if you don't have plenty of spare money that you do not need!! This has happened to me many times even 3 times trying to order 1 takeaway. My advice always use the "pay with cash" option.
  wolverineclah | 02 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Transaction didn't register and I wouldn't recommend this merchant. Unsatisfied outcome to missing cash back. Hungry house is spot on!
  Sctoeop | 27 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I think the absurdly low cashback value is ridiculous to be fair, almost pointless. You make pennies at a time and it takes weeks to pay out. I think brand loyalty should be awarded on this site considering the amount I order from them because HungryHorse is RUBBISH!.
  andrewhill93 | 31 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Always decline cashback - avoid. The cashback tracks initially but then turns to declined. Hungry House do not dodge paying out like Just Eat do.
  leswithe | 21 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Twice a valid cashback claim has been declined. HungryHouse, never a problem.
  sirchinny | 20 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Denied due to Topcashback not being the last referral. Disappointing...
  frankc84 | 15 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Why was my cashback declined? It tracked quickly then turned to declined. What a con. Do not use.
  leswithe | 30 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback % means this is basically a waste of time. Shame
  Vince1972S | 16 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes far to long to pay out 18p cash back and waiting 3-4 weeks sometimes longer...SCROOGE!!!
  Aasharn | 06 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback never tracks!
  eireneis1 | 19 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Awful site.paid £1 extra for my usual order and i got 24p cashback.from now on ill just phone up as usual.by time i sign in and click all the order through it will have arrived with a phone order, i only used it because someone said it was cheaper HAHA what a expensive joke
  ryanredmond1987 | 18 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback is crazy slow. Unimpressed.
  Gemx99 | 28 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Just ripped me off. I was told that my link did not come through Topcsashback. Will never use again. Pity you cannot give zero starts.
  peteconlon | 02 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not be fooled by the cashback offer. They charge you a card handling fee (for debit and credit) and no alternative. Your better off contacting the restaurant directly.
  nerav21 | 12 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Nothing tracking after three purchases via Ubuntu on a memory stick (so now prior browsing history). Avoid.
  Hewlett_D_Dogsout | 20 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon What a surprise declined cashback, no voucher code used.
  ericacaca2u | 11 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked purchases are always declined - ROBBERS.
  eileenpull | 10 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined for no reason - don't use this site, many other suffering the same issues.
  Hobbes | 09 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined 0.32p cashback for no reason at all. I smell a rat keeping all the revenue here. Throw them off your site tbc.
  dkm1126 | 08 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Declining cashback for no reason. Stick to hungryhouse
  davethorp | 08 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon declined my cashback for an unknown reason like many others on here.Waste of time better just ringing takeaway shop direct stop companys like this earning money
  minty1982 | 03 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
1...135136137138      View:   2550100