John Greed Jewellery Reviews

Please sign in to leave a John Greed Jewellery reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with John Greed Jewellery. Review this merchant
John Greed Jewellery Reviews
friend icon Thank you perfect satisfaction from purchased goods
  ebettymillar | 15 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy ordering online and speedy cashback experience
  gd26bev | 28 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Instant link through to the merchant's site, the cashback recorded straight away and paid as outlined. A great experience. Product was a nice quality, wearable piece as well, pleasing the recipient.
  BenzandWood | 18 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy with purchase will use again
  10214434041 | 07 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great retailer
  Erinna26 | 02 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Love john greed, it has all my favourite pandora charms and lots of offers, I never have to wait long for delivery and I am always happy with my purchase.
  Jackmick | 05 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic service
  04chubster | 14 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really easy to deal with
  Children2012 | 12 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent
  Em83 | 25 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon So good I returned for more pandoras.
  Lukarosie1 | 15 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon All went to plan and paid out quickly enough
  sheshe61 | 15 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service really fast delivery
  Nicci0 | 13 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon My daughter was made up with the charm and the engraving was good and we could actually write something nice on there, others had very limited amount of letters.
  harasnamerof | 12 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid out no problems
  mickmalk | 28 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No problem
  labooch | 15 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Love this site for my pandora, shop as normal and earn free cash so easy and such a no brainer.
  vikibiki76 | 01 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent cashback offer nd great products at good prices will definately use this retailer again
  wuzzle1985 | 29 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and speedy delivery
  Craneydoll | 16 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback! only way I could find to get a bit of discount when purchasing pandora jewellery
  lorna142 | 04 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cashback amount and reliable
  kevnaff | 03 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Really easy thank you
  Kimberlini123_ | 27 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service, good cashback
  ChristyMar | 23 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service especially over christmas, cash back was easy to claim
  channy2788 | 23 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service. Thank you
  ALISONLAWSON75 | 20 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent seller.
  LECom | 16 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
12345... 10      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy