Fragrance Direct Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Fragrance Direct reviewX

Fragrance Direct have come in for some fantastic praise from one TopCashback member who decided to leave feedback after shopping with them through us. They wrote: “I have purchased from this merchant several times and have never had a problem. Dispatch and receipt have, without exception, been spot on. I have nothing but praise to report.” They are not alone in singing the retailer’s praises, as you will see if you take a look at the other Fragrance Direct reviews below.

Members who have mentioned the cashback process have said things such as “pleasantly surprised, one of my quicker payouts. I will use them again”, “great retailer, cashback received quickly — would highly recommend” and “brilliant service, quick cashback confirmation”. However, those who have chosen to leave a Fragrance Direct review have mentioned other aspects of the business too, with some of the feedback including “brilliant service and quick delivery — I buy all my perfume from here” and “simply the best prices around”.

It is definitely the cashback offered by Fragrance Direct which has made the biggest impression, though, with other feedback including “brilliant retailer — and cashback was simple too. Basically got my shipping and a bit more free”.

Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Fragrance Direct Reviews
friend icon Received in published timescale
  Crystaltips16 | 17 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Received in published timescale
  Crystaltips16 | 12 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent fast service
  Robert Sutton | 25 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent
  Hanth | 13 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very prompt
  hartsonhouse | 14 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good very quick
  Moonbus1 | 12 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout, tracked very well
  nikhilsoni99 | 06 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service. Swift delivery and good timing with cashback.
  Rafanadal007 | 05 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback received without any issues. Quality products (all designer/branded) at great value prices. Would highly recommend.
  ppmcr789 | 02 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent value for money and speedy cashback
  Gloria finch | 08 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Just shop like you would any other time and let topcashback do the hard work. Sit back and watch the rewards !
  harasc72 | 07 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Never any problems with this company
  mellowangie | 06 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payout - great service
  karlfc1 | 05 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Simple and easy to use just click on the fragrance direct cashabck and continue as normal making your purchase.
  Joanna0608 | 03 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great swift service
  PeterArrowsmith | 30 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service fast delivery
  Hurtroy99 | 30 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent price. Well packaged. Fast delivery.
  jafrvi | 26 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent cashback and paid quicker than expected.
  judithb2017 | 18 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Dead easy to use and quick payout
  Colin Surridge | 18 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent fast service
  Robert Sutton | 16 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good ,quick cashback
  Allen | 10 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon All good thanks
  leopardprint | 09 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fragrance direct have good discounts and also give good percentage cash bac
  Gloria finch | 09 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent
  Barbie6551 | 06 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy with the topcashback I received on my purchase
  suekev30 | 30 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
12345...39      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy