Figleaves Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Figleaves reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Figleaves. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Figleaves Reviews
friend icon Never tracked so never received my £5.00 Cash back despite following it up
  STARSHAPE | 29 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased with goods ordered. They arrived very quickly and are very good quality and value for money.
  thegreatbarn | 09 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly. Nice discount as well, and delivered quickly.
  MrPhoenix | 22 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Great retailer, but tracked at wrong amount - still showing. But I shop there anyway so cashback is just a bonus!
  strawbkisses | 22 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very prompt service. Delivery was next day
  | 15 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked easily and quickly
  Saver32 | 08 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I just got my stuff today, really like them ! I don`t know yet how quick they will confirm the cashback tho
  vashe09 | 04 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Mine seemed to track at aournd 2% cb rather than the 8% advertised!! :(
  stinky_5000 | 01 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon As always an excellent service
  Morristraveller1963 | 29 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly
  Serotonin | 28 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick
  deedeegreaves | 25 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Had no problems from figleaves at all. Great retailed to shop with.
  chickling | 25 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly, really pleased - thanks figleaves!
  meddins | 25 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I placed an order with figleaves via topcashback on the 03/01/10 but the transaction was not tracked so please be aware of the warning on the topcashback website. The cashback would have been £1 which isn't very much, but money is money, and every little helps in the current credit crunch.
  ryanrstephens | 10 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I saw the warning on the main page, but it worked, without any problem whatsoever
  Wriggler | 20 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Great no problems at all
  cgt53 | 18 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very reliable company - nothing is too much trouble and delivery is very quick!! quick tracking too!
  mimi24 | 17 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered in the morning, the following day it was here by 1st class post! fantastic! very impressed with speed of delivery.
  mhunton | 16 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Appeared in account and confirmed very quick
  Traci_Wallace | 15 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon One of my favourites. Excellent service. Often get big discount codes by e-mail. Goods are excellent, easy to do returns and cashback too! tracks within 48hrs and pays on time.
  IanT | 14 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Rapaid tracking. No problems
  knopfler | 13 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, speedy delivery and very good packaging. Will use again
  | 12 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Failed to track & no joy as a result of posting missing cashback claim. Very disappointing!
  Jonny5 | 04 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems
  Rapunzel | 30 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and paid out no problem!
  anewuser | 29 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
1...34567... 15      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy