Dell Consumer UK Reviews & Feedback From Real Members
Get up to 9% of your purchase back
when you shop with Dell Consumer UK

Dell Consumer UK Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Dell Consumer UK reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Dell Consumer UK. Review this merchant
Dell Consumer UK Reviews
friend icon I received the cash back within 3 days of placing the order. Beware the cash back is UP To 5% so I didn't quite get the 5% it was nearer 4.5% of the amount BEFORE VAT! Still better than nothing though and other cashback sites only offer 1.5% for Dell, so this site is definately better. I would still recommend Dell though, this is the second time I have bought a pc from them and so far no probs.
  Jo_Geeson | 31 Jul 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked within a couple of days
  smurfxxx | 29 Jul 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon So far is tracking ok, just waiting to see if the payment comes through
  turffunds | 29 Jul 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Not as much cashback as i expected but it all helps
  soundcyclone | 28 Jul 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback appeared within 48 hours.
  willowsdad | 30 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon As I'm new to this site, I tested the tracking before and after during the 6% promotion. Nothing appeared and I now have an outstanding query being investigated. Will let you know outcome.
  | 26 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon no problems with laptop, seems well made,
  | 25 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked correctl three days after ordering and was the quoted 5%, AFTER VAT. Do remember that the cashback is after VAT, as if you include the VAT in your estimate your cashback will seem to be lower than expected! Dell have already phoned too to say the PC is ready to be sent! I'm a happy customer!
  gsjudge | 23 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback on pre-vat price of toner appeared in pending within 48 hours of order
  Nigel1702 | 21 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon I've shopped at Dell over two weeks ago and my cashback still hasn't been confirmed.As for the actual website - placing the order was very easy but then problems started. Customer service is non existant and most of them pretty rude to you.The call centre is based in India so it is very difficult to find some one with decent English.So if you have other options go for them.
  lubava | 15 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a while for the purchase to show. I am still waiting for the payment.
  kam | 10 Jun 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback showing very quickly with no problems
  carperman | 13 May 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cashback, never had a missed cashback
  glandale | 18 Apr 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon listed quickly.
  freneticvirus | 29 Mar 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent for cashback, no hiccups yet.
  BadBoy | 19 Mar 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly but beware - cashback credited may be at a different (lower) rate to the offer
  pcs7038 | 07 Mar 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Very Good. Prompt acknowledgement and confirmemed payment
  fordste | 07 Feb 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon All in all a good transaction, recommended
  Julz15 | 28 Dec 2006 Report Abuse
friend icon Item didn't track when i bought it, logged a call with topcashback and all resolved. Very happy with service.
  webbbr | 16 Dec 2006 Report Abuse
friend icon Disapointing. The cashback was nowhere near the 5% stated. No real reason given, apart from hints that it could be to do with VAT, peripherals, P&P, etc. The actual amount payable turned out to be a lot lower than I expected
  Rainmaker | 02 Dec 2006 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent retailler, tracked within 24 hours, paid in the time scale
  lisa76 | 10 Nov 2006 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback comes pretty quickly - almost as quickly as the order (less then 4 days for a custom built laptop - not bad!)
  rugbywilld | 18 Oct 2006 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked in a few days with no problem.
  chrissyb | 28 Aug 2006 Report Abuse
friend icon having waited for the right free offers to come along I ordered the machine on saturday and had it delivered on Tuesday. The cashback was pending on the monday (but it still isn't confirmed). The machine is very good but all their software is time limited trial stuff so you have to pay more to keep it
  apturk | 04 Aug 2006 Report Abuse
friend icon good!
  Member691705 | 28 Jun 2006 Report Abuse
1...4041424344      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy