Converse Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Converse reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Converse. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Converse Reviews
friend icon Ordered from converse with expected cashback of 10%, never received the cashback as they said I returned the item which I did not do. This has been going on for months so will not use again
  andrea0410 | 23 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon After waiting over a year for cashback I had to contact topcashback support in order to get the money owed to me.
  dcarty | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Made a purchase in december 2016 and another around the same time. Both are still pending approval and tcb said they're still waiting for merchant to confirm. Complete joke having a merchant on the website if it takes 14 months to approve a transaction...
  vshank | 13 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No cashback and it's been a year since I purchased the shoes...
  njmitchell | 08 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Made a purchase november 2016, it's oct 2017 and have been told they have not passed the cashback to tcb yet!
  chuey603 | 11 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Scammers !! made purchase in december '16 , still pending oct '17 ! ***** avoid *****
  iamthegamesman | 06 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Waiting nearly a year for cash back still showing as pending
  yelselsregor70 | 03 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I am waiting for two cashbacks from converse one from december 2016 !! it is definitely not 'faster paying' !!
  wake1993 | 01 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Same story as iamthegamesman. Order placed 07.11.16, Tracked immediately but still 'pending' nearly a year later!!! passed to customer service but still waiting for converse. Dishonest.
  DavePower | 30 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked perfectly fine back in november 2016 , no returns made and we are now almost in august 2017 and this is still showing as pending. This is also advertised as 'faster paying' ???? avoid !
  iamthegamesman | 25 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy