Get up to 5.55% of your purchase back when you shop with BrandAlley Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 5.55% of your purchase back
when you shop with BrandAlley

BrandAlley Reviews

Please sign in to leave a BrandAlley reviewX
“Great products. Have shopped on this website for years, so being able to get cashback is a big plus. Always had eligible cashback paid in reasonable time.” This is how one TopCashback member described their experience of shopping with BrandAlley through us.

The online fashion retailer, which runs flash sales on designer labels, has plenty of other fans among our members, judging by the BrandAlley reviews you’ll find below. Not only do shoppers love the amount of cashback available — and how quickly it tracks and is paid — they’re also clearly impressed with the website itself. In terms of the cashback, one member said: “Great discounted designer shopping experience, great transaction. Tracking and payout time isn’t too long.”

Other feedback you’ll find includes “excellent cashback rate” and “great retailer, cashback received quickly, would highly recommend”. Some BrandAlley review feedback concentrates on the retailer, with comments including “always great choice at very reasonable prices”, “great site, easy transaction” and “love shopping at this store”. Review this merchant

BrandAlley Reviews
friend icon
Tracks quickly, waiting for confirmation
  DizC | 07 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick cashback pending.
  | 03 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Pending within 24 hours.
  Sylvester | 12 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback pending very quickly.
  | 12 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Decent payout. 2 months wait.
  hAnZ | 17 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
I only rated 4 instead of 5 as the site can sometimes flick off from topcash back to safari on my mobile phone, therefore missing out on my cash back. This maybe a problem with my phone!
  Angela channing | 12 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great designer wear, at a fraction of the cost.
  missedee | 22 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Relatively quick to track and receive the cashback.
  Tesh82 | 20 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took about 3 months to become payable
  Jay86 | 04 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
thanks good retailer
  missdior63 | 08 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took six months but did eventually receive cashback!
  minting | 11 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Simple to use
  Momacfie | 23 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quicker processing time and higher cash back rate please
  littleya | 20 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
After some delay my cashback appeared and became payable. So overall cashback was good but slow, purchase experience I'm still saying a bit of a faff. Items were fine and pretty good price, but slow to arrive. You can't return anything until the whole order has arrived, which in my case was around 2 months, then the window for returns is pretty small - 7 days I think. Sometimes worth it for good bargains.
  Mynumber838 | 06 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Pretty good!!!
  | 22 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
thanks
  | 18 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
No problems with the cashback
  d91 | 18 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
a very well laid out site, will defiantly be re looking at this again and were quick to give the cash back
  sarah_1985 | 30 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy money for signup...expect daily newsletter though! Tracked within an hour!
  | 25 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent discounts available and would recommend company to other people. Also good cashback offered for not even making a purchase
  kmiessner | 19 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked ok. Get a lot of junk mail from them but thats what you sign up for.
  Echosix | 17 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
No comment
  Ken_Williams | 11 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
tracked within a couple of days, just waiting for it to be confimed. Easy money!
  | 30 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Feel that topcashback has gotten very slow.
  Darrylrrdman | 26 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Slow to pay out, could be improved.
  anniemurtagh | 28 May 2019 Report Abuse
12345...26      View:   2550100