Get up to 5.55% of your purchase back when you shop with BrandAlley Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 5.55% of your purchase back
when you shop with BrandAlley

BrandAlley Reviews

Please sign in to leave a BrandAlley reviewX
“Great products. Have shopped on this website for years, so being able to get cashback is a big plus. Always had eligible cashback paid in reasonable time.” This is how one TopCashback member described their experience of shopping with BrandAlley through us.

The online fashion retailer, which runs flash sales on designer labels, has plenty of other fans among our members, judging by the BrandAlley reviews you’ll find below. Not only do shoppers love the amount of cashback available — and how quickly it tracks and is paid — they’re also clearly impressed with the website itself. In terms of the cashback, one member said: “Great discounted designer shopping experience, great transaction. Tracking and payout time isn’t too long.”

Other feedback you’ll find includes “excellent cashback rate” and “great retailer, cashback received quickly, would highly recommend”. Some BrandAlley review feedback concentrates on the retailer, with comments including “always great choice at very reasonable prices”, “great site, easy transaction” and “love shopping at this store”. Review this merchant

BrandAlley Reviews
friend icon
Simple to use
  Momacfie | 23 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast paying
  PurpleJox | 18 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Happy with the purchase and cashback process
  sisterQQQ | 05 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
I shopped and received the Cash Back from BrandAlley via yourselves. Easy!
  sirihonglock | 28 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Superb transaction
  | 12 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quicker processing time and higher cash back rate please
  littleya | 20 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Not sure why there is a delay in getting my cashback. I paid the full amount for the goods ages ago
  Lata | 19 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
cashback paid quickly
  grumpyoldwomen | 25 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Placed my first order - it was accepted - then within minutes I had an email to say it had been cancelled, saying either they didnt have enough stock - or more likely, my card was declined !! checked the website - says they have nine available, checked my bank - they have taken my money !! I have emailed them, got a standard 'we will respond within 24 hours' - 36 hours later - no order - no refund - no reply !! However the cashback has appeared on on my account - but of course at less than half of what I was expecting !! so as far as i am concerned the old saying applies 'if it looks too good to be true - it usually is !! I am ONLY giving stars - as I have no other choice - but as far as i'm concerned - BEWARE !!
  DE88IE_JAYNE | 27 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Poor tracking and payout. Valid claim closed by Brandalley as out of date as not tracked, another still waiting to payout. Not happy with outcome
  idpike | 20 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
My brand alley cash back rarely works, and every time I raise a claim they say that another merchant has taken the credit for my purchase. This is incredibly frustrating as I don't have this problem with any other merchant. Also find the customer service at Brand Alley in comparison to Secret Sales.
  lisab32 | 21 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cash back declined and the reason stated was that it was paid to another referrer. Now call me cynical but considering that Topcashback was the only referer offering cashback at the time of purchase, how on earth could the cashback be paid to someone else?
  | 16 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
they just never seemed to provide a refund for anything sent back to them. Have to chase them up which is quite annoying.
  | 25 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
It's been a year since I brought a pair of shoes from them. Still no cashback!
  ellechocosan | 10 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ordered Tresor items for bridesmaids but they are NOT genuine Tresor Paris, very deceptive!
  8100686605 | 16 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Bought two very expensive items on this site in January, cashback still not tracked. Logged claims but no progress so far. Watch out for flash discounts at the retailer after you purchase and are waiting the lengthy time for despatch you then need to cancel order and re-order if you want to use the discount as it won't be applied in retrospect even if you ring up and try to negotiate! Customer service not great
  juliek4877 | 31 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
I brought a pair of shoes last summer in June, it is currently Feburary and I am still waiting for the cash back!
  ellechocosan | 19 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never received any cashback from Brand Alley even though I followed it up with topscashback customer services! A shame as I use Brand Alley a lot. Would be nice if they did do as they say and give the cash back offered!
  DaureenC | 10 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
After some delay my cashback appeared and became payable. So overall cashback was good but slow, purchase experience I'm still saying a bit of a faff. Items were fine and pretty good price, but slow to arrive. You can't return anything until the whole order has arrived, which in my case was around 2 months, then the window for returns is pretty small - 7 days I think. Sometimes worth it for good bargains.
  Mynumber838 | 06 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback tracked within 24 hours of purchase, good service.
  JoshyK | 06 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback has never yet tracked for this retailer and support tickets do not seem to be getting any where. Do not rely on cashback from this site.
  | 14 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Transaction in May, expected payable date 25th July... Still no cashback!
  harrietruth7 | 04 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good website. Good choice of products available.
  fionadew | 14 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Brilliant, delivered before the date expected. Very happy
  xfranki3x | 02 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked very quickly
  Joel39 | 16 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
1...34567...26      View:   2550100