ao.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ao.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with ao.com. Review this merchant
ao.com Reviews
friend icon Good supplier to deal with, everything went as planned. Built in oven arrived on the day arranged for delivery first thing in the morning. Would definitely use them again
  Cynth | 19 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a few days to come through
  yom968 | 17 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Had a few problems with online order and delivery - but the customer service staff I spoke too were fantastic - very helpful. Really good company to deal with. Cashback tracked and confirmed quickly.
  tabby_kitten | 11 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased with product and delivery
  tafflloyd | 04 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good value and service- express delivery well worth it. Given four hour slot night before, rang with two hour specification on morning. Saved waiting in all day!
  beckywright | 26 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic company to deal with, service & communication excellent, highly recommended.
  David_Young | 13 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Good
  kellfi | 04 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Slow to track (nothing showing after 10 days) excellent price. Prompt delivery, within 5 days although delivery firm did not ring day before to arrange 4 hour slot as per terms and conditions. Only rang after I sent an email to appliances online
  JohnPearson | 17 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast to track
  danist | 17 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Poor service, item never arrived in stock and had to do to dixons - would not use again.
  billyzack | 05 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Very speedy service and very pelased with appliance
  emma1979 | 03 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent experience with the retailer. Poor experience with the delivery courrier though.
  Rudy | 02 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service
  aimziie | 30 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked quickly. Didn't get a call from the driver on the day of delivery which is promised on the website but appliances arrived only half an hour later than the 4 hour slot which was given to me the day before. Wasn't happy to get a phonecall trying to persuade me to take out a monthly plan to cover the appliances but apart from that would be happy to use appliances online again.
  JillyJL | 29 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick to be confirmed and company delivered on date requested
  528978 | 20 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback confirmed very quickly
  Katia | 18 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback confirmed very quickly.
  Katia | 18 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  Sandra101010 | 18 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy
  | 18 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon They have taken my money but cancelled the delivery. I have paid £29.99 For a delivery that is not happening and they will not refund it. They keep telling me they will call back and then don't. Then they send an sms for me to call them but when I call the lines are closed. Buy from another company.
  sashh | 08 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service and prompt delivery - cheapest price on the net for the double oven I wanted
  Tregeagle | 26 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not use this company ever ever ever! abysmal service do not deliver whats paid for with no explanations. Wasted my time and a full days pay and cant even be put through to a manager to complain. Take my advice, stay clear!!!
  bobbels | 24 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Not a brilliant experience
  diklet55 | 20 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent supply of goods, excellent communications via email and text informing me of delivery details and automatic cashback without any problems
  leaway | 18 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Kept me informed throughout the delivery process. Delivery was on time. Really good service.
  DAH | 15 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
1...51525354      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy