ao.com Reviews & Feedback From Real Members
Get up to 25% of your purchase back
when you shop with ao.com

ao.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ao.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with ao.com. Review this merchant
ao.com Reviews
friend icon Very speedy service and very pelased with appliance
  emma1979 | 03 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent experience with the retailer. Poor experience with the delivery courrier though.
  Rudy | 02 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon great service
  aimziie | 30 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked quickly. Didn't get a call from the driver on the day of delivery which is promised on the website but appliances arrived only half an hour later than the 4 hour slot which was given to me the day before. Wasn't happy to get a phonecall trying to persuade me to take out a monthly plan to cover the appliances but apart from that would be happy to use Appliances Online again.
  JillyJL | 29 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon very quick to be confirmed and company delivered on date requested
  528978 | 20 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback confirmed very quickly
  Katia | 18 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback confirmed very quickly.
  Katia | 18 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  Sandra101010 | 18 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon quick and easy
  | 18 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon They have taken my money but cancelled the delivery. I have paid £29.99 for a delivery that is not happening and they will not refund it. They keep telling me they will call back and then don't. Then they send an SMS for me to call them but when I call the lines are closed. Buy from another company.
  sashh | 08 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service and prompt delivery - cheapest price on the net for the double oven I wanted
  Tregeagle | 26 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not use this company ever ever ever! Abysmal service do not deliver whats paid for with no explanations. Wasted my time and a full days pay and cant even be put through to a manager to complain. Take my advice, stay clear!!!
  bobbels | 24 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Not a brilliant experience
  diklet55 | 20 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent supply of goods, excellent communications via email and text informing me of delivery details and automatic cashback without any problems
  leaway | 18 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Kept me informed throughout the delivery process. Delivery was on time. Really good service.
  DAH | 15 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon ordered tuesday evening, cashback confirmed on thursday, expecting delivery tomorrow -saturday
  wolex | 22 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Had a terrible experience with this supplier. Customer service was very very poor.
  conquest73 | 08 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Appliances Online have been faultless, delivery guys absolutely incredible and so fast from order to delivery for such a big item (range cooker). The fact they were also the cheapest around when cashback is taken into account is outstanding too. Highly recommended!! For some reason tracking did not work, but they have honoured their cashback obligations which is excellent.
  jond1978 | 06 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick and very generous payment. I'm very pleased with this transaction.
  bunker08 | 19 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon I would thoroughly recommend this company. Excellent from start to finish - found a discount code online so saved a further £10, superb communication - after the intial booking of delivery a message is sent a couple of days before to confirm a 4 hour time window , then on the morning of the delivery you are contacted by the driver with an esyimated arrival time so no waiting in all day. Received my appliance within 3 days and the delivery men were profssional and polite. Love the item and paid £100 less for it than my local chain electrical store were asking. Cashback took around a month to show but was confirmed as soon as it did. Would use again without hesitation.
  Jaime1 | 03 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon oven came as described, good service
  Member962301 | 20 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and confirmed within a day...superb!
  steveshanks | 19 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast at making cashback payment, about 2 weeks. Good communication, goods delivered when promised.
  mollie | 29 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Good prices. Tracked quickly
  Gilliebee | 29 Feb 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Disappointing that when no item in stock not told till some time after order was placed. Took over a month for item to become available. Delivery arrangemnets poor as paid to have washing machine installed but delivery men had no tools to achieve this.
  tonyw1 | 07 Feb 2008 Report Abuse
1...5556575859      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy