Amazon.co.uk Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Amazon.co.uk reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Amazon.co.uk. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Amazon.co.uk Reviews
friend icon do not pay up xxxx
  jeffreymoody100 | 21 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought item from department offering extra cashback but only lower amount paid.
  who2 | 29 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It never registered I do not know why as it has previously
  BFC_HIRST | 04 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Have never seen any cashback returns for Amazon, even with a valid product and qualifying cashback offer.
  firefly2000uk | 20 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Never tracks :( [ed:topcashback-Hey, Please be aware that only transactions made under the categories available for cashback will track. If your transactions don’t track please try clearing your cookies and cache before logging in. Best wishes, TopCashback Support ]
  Snowflakefairy | 02 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon i spent over 20 pound but they just put 9 pound something so my cash back is short.
  steve_lynam | 15 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon only paid me part of the cash back, rip off
  steve_lynam | 15 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Frustrating that their cash back isn't across the board, instead only on bizarre departments.
  NotAGreatSinger | 14 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Not enough cash back opportunities with this seller...
  Adelydee | 07 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon need a higher cashback percentage
  dubsuz1211 | 05 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon ERA-200B-1AVER Casio Edifice men's watch black resin strap
  | 05 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback denied for no reason at all they ripped everyone off at Xmas then completely stopped payments
  Julianna3435 | 02 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracks quickly, but then always gets set to zero, saying the purchase did not qualify. very poor from Amazoni
  tjacko | 21 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon havent used it yet.
  Member817793967842 | 14 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon My cashback tracked immediately... was payable within a few weeks. Was very pleased with experience but then.. after tracking as payable... for some reason the cashback was withdrawn!! I did query this with tcb (surely payable means payable and shouldn't be withdrawn). However.. at the end of the day the cashback disappeared. Very disappointed.
  Tresbon | 20 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Frozen DVD offer was a sting - it tracked perfectly, and then got zeroed out! Why?
  PeterSchofield | 26 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought a kindle for my wife actually spent more and got her a kindle fire cashback tracked then went to 0.00 for no reason lodged a claim 3 weeks ago not heard a thing how can you not payout cashback when the headline offer was cashback on all kindles??? Starting to happen often with tcb now
  Kenkotime | 11 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I have just scanned through some of the reviews and cannot believe I'm not the only one not receiving cashback for the kindle I bought. No reasons have been provided what so ever. The first missing cash back lodge did not provide any useful information and it took forever to finalised. I'm going to lodge another claim because there are no other options!!!
  Member1113055454321 | 30 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon NEVER PAY OUT
  hollybolly44 | 26 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Poor for over 1yr it hasn't offered cashback, as a weekly user of Amazon it sucks that I can't get cashback or nectar rewards anymore.
  graham1963 | 29 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback failed to track, even though the click to the merchant tracked and therefore, it failed to pay out. Very disappointed with Amazon and won't be wasting my time again.
  Lizz82 | 11 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback stated on this website is 9.45% for sports goods. I bought inline skates following the link like instructed. the cashback is zero.
  oi2004as | 30 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon No cashback - later tell people they don't give cashback...after the purchases are already made of course. Wonder if that's just the cashback that get's passed on to website users though seeing as TopCashBack are still linking Amazon on the site - it would seem odd they would do that if they were getting nothing out of it.
  j3sugar | 24 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon For a company that generates £7 BILLION pounds but fails to pay a single penny in TAX to OUR country they are failing Britain by purposely AVOIDING tax, which mean we, the hard working british public have to pay extra to fill the gap. This company has no moral compass whatsoever. I hope people will vote with their feet to show Amazon we are not idiots. I would rather pay 20% more for my goods that pay 20% to the tax man because Amazon CHOOSE to avoid paying that tax.
  RainbowGirlie | 12 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Codes did not work so will shop else where
  baldypops | 30 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
1...58596061      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy