Get up to 2.5% of your purchase back when you shop with Amazon.co.uk Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 2.5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Amazon.co.uk

Amazon.co.uk Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Amazon.co.uk reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Amazon.co.uk. Review this merchant
Amazon.co.uk Reviews
friend icon
Was surprised to get cashback on this merchant - although limited to certain items... Tracked very quickly and went payable within approx 10 days.. brilliant.
  Tresbon | 15 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
I had to flag as a missing claim as nothing appeared even mentioned in my account for ages. Also, it wasn't made clear that the cashback would be on the amount before VAT is added. Not sure why they do this - the advertised amount for the kindle I bought was £99 which I paid, but when I got my confirmation it showed the amount as £80something and then VAT which made it up to the £99.
  Leeds414 | 09 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Just joined Top Cashback and first experience is absolutely amazing with Amazon. Free postage and iltems received within 4 cays what more could you want. Thrilled to bits with products bought and speed of delivery. Ann Richardson
  stowlodge | 29 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
The fastest cashback ive ever had on here. Tracked right away and paid out 14 days later. 10/10
  Dufster | 27 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
NEVER PAY OUT
  hollybolly44 | 26 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ordered from Amazon 17th July 2013 with a 9 week wait on cashback, received cashback today (18.11.2013). Will still order from them as they are good on prices and delivery but as for cashback that's just a hit or miss depending on what your ordering.
  kezzaH | 18 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
I don't seem to be having much luck with Amazon. My first purchase started to track at zero and then the merchant cancelled my order because my item was out of stock (very strange when they were advertising it as in stock!). Then I purchased a completely different item a few weeks later and this didn't track at all. Missing cashback claim raised.
  fran2112 | 14 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
16 weeks and still no cashback, why put the offer if they're not going to pay the tiny little amount they say they will pay you.
  kezzaH | 08 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Poor for over 1yr it hasn't offered cashback, as a weekly user of Amazon it sucks that I can't get cashback or nectar rewards anymore.
  graham1963 | 29 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback failed to track, even though the click to the merchant tracked and therefore, it failed to pay out. Very disappointed with Amazon and won't be wasting my time again.
  Lizz82 | 11 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Sports purchase tracked at advertised 9%. Waiting on payment which is stated as 9 weeks. All good for now, will follow up when paid...
  kris88 | 01 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
cashback stated on this website is 9.45% for sports goods. I bought inline skates following the link like instructed. the cashback is zero.
  oi2004as | 30 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
It's time Amazon gave cashback with all purchaces. people will order from another supplier.
  raymondd55 | 05 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
great cashback deals but i wish you could get them on more things like books ect.
  traceyd07 | 02 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
@j3sugar - Topcashback will still be getting affiliate commissions from Amazon for Amazon sales made via their button. However, they are not allowed by Amazon (apart from this DIY/gardening offer) to pass it back to the customer. Just think of it like this - by using Topcashback's button you are supporting them to give you 100% of the cashback available on all the other retailers.
  gavin01 | 27 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
@mrsh2012 - It has not been possible to get cashback from Amazon on any cashback site for over 2 years (because Amazon have prohibited all cashback sites from offering cashback - except for this limited offer on DIY & gardening).
  gavin01 | 27 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ever since I can remember I have obtained cashback from Amazon. Now all of a sudden you cannot get cashback except from gardening or diy sections. No warnings at all. I am so disappointed as I do a lot of shopping with Amazon but will have to think twice about purchases now, and maybe try another cashback site.
  mrsh2012 | 24 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
great
  sphinxy | 19 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
No cashback - later tell people they don't give cashback...after the purchases are already made of course. Wonder if that's just the cashback that get's passed on to website users though seeing as TopCashBack are still linking Amazon on the site - it would seem odd they would do that if they were getting nothing out of it.
  j3sugar | 24 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
I love amazon, cheap prices, expecially prime for next day delivery.
  jaysta11 | 25 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
why there's no cashback on amaazon?
  twickza | 11 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
For a company that generates £7 BILLION pounds but fails to pay a single penny in TAX to OUR country they are failing Britain by purposely AVOIDING tax, which mean we, the hard working british public have to pay extra to fill the gap. This company has no moral compass whatsoever. I hope people will vote with their feet to show Amazon we are not idiots. I would rather pay 20% more for my goods that pay 20% to the tax man because Amazon CHOOSE to avoid paying that tax.
  RainbowGirlie | 12 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
I use Amazon all the time so with Christmas coming i thought i could notch up some cashback in the coming months. I made 3 different purchases over a week and not one of them tracked. I tried to claim my purchases and got the message that Amazon don't pay cashback. Very confusing especially after reading some feedback on here. It won't stop me using Amazon BUT it is disappointing!!
  alison16207 | 02 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
I don't know why people are complaining about not getting cashback for Amazon. It does state quite clearly "Please note that Amazon.co.uk do not offer cashback on purchases made via their site". I always get my cashback paid in Amazon vouchers as you get a 'top-up' and the fact that Amazon are such a good retailer.
  Gezzs | 29 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
gudd cashback offers
  | 22 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
1...61626364      View:   2550100