Get up to 2.5% of your purchase back when you shop with Amazon.co.uk Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 2.5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Amazon.co.uk

Amazon.co.uk Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Amazon.co.uk reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Amazon.co.uk. Review this merchant
Amazon.co.uk Reviews
friend icon
Great Service. Thankyou
  30bustersusan | 01 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cash back comes through really fast every time. Would always recommend amazon! A+++
  maxeee | 06 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Amazon are great...cash back through here and super speed delivery...can't go wrong. I'll always be a loyal customer :)
  tory_12 | 01 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Hi. I use Amazon quite a lot & I'm a new user to topcashback so I was a little disappointed to find that TCB is not available on many items at Amazon... Pity really with Christmas coming up I could have shopped & earned at the same time..
  Member717723695557 | 13 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
very good
  shettysandeep93 | 08 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
No idea why this is your number 1 retailer!
  Mariacheshire | 20 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
havent used it yet.
  Member817793967842 | 14 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback Tacked
  Reddit | 22 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Extremely fast delivery times
  Reddit | 22 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
For some strange reason the cashback amount always tracks well below the transaction amount. Purchased 2 blurays at a total of £48 but the tracking only shows £19 ??? Not even taking off 20% VAT would reduce the purchase amount down that much?
  jonandmarkuk | 03 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Rubbish from start to finish. Have been unable to get cashback on any purchases as advertised. I have 5 outstanding claims to date. Amazon should be ashamed of themselves as they are nothing but con merchants.
  ollietom29 | 17 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
My cashback tracked immediately... was payable within a few weeks. Was very pleased with experience but then.. after tracking as payable... for some reason the cashback was withdrawn!! I did query this with tcb (surely payable means payable and shouldn't be withdrawn). However.. at the end of the day the cashback disappeared. Very disappointed.
  Tresbon | 20 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
amazon provides great services and good quality products
  | 18 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Must agree with lots of other reviewers about actually getting the cash back Amazon are advertising. Have lodged a complaint with Top Cash Back to see if they can extricate the money I am owed from this company. Not holding my breath!!
  ollietom29 | 01 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Frozen DVD offer was a sting - it tracked perfectly, and then got zeroed out! Why?
  PeterSchofield | 26 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Signed up to TopCashBack as they were doing a cashback offer with purchases of Frozen DVD through Amazon, thought the cashback would be pretty much instant but it still isn't available for withdrawl!
  | 17 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Typically Amazon; hiding behind their dot com status
  oilymoyle | 12 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Bought a kindle for my wife actually spent more and got her a kindle fire cashback tracked then went to 0.00 for no reason lodged a claim 3 weeks ago not heard a thing how can you not payout cashback when the headline offer was cashback on all kindles??? Starting to happen often with tcb now
  Kenkotime | 11 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
My purchase tracked to payable very very quickly - unfortunately I didn't claim it quickly enough and even though it was PAYABLE, they zero'd it several weeks later!!! Not very happy but cant put claim in as now topcashback are saying it was only on offer for kindles, but it was definately on clothing at the time .
  Tresbon | 02 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Amazon were doing cashback on apparel, i.e. clothing. I bought 2 t-shirts in one transaction. My order was split into 2 by Amazon, and cashback only tracked against one item at £0. Thanks Amazon.
  mrbazmondo | 18 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Amazed how quickly the cashback became payable - tracked more or less instantly, and became payable a couple of weeks later. As other reviewers have noted, cashback is only paid on certain product types (which vary week to week) and only on the excluding VAT price - but this is clearly stated, so it does exactly as it says on the tin! I can only assume that those who have had problems have ordered products that were not eligible for cashback at the time. Excellent!
  Paulcash | 31 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have just scanned through some of the reviews and cannot believe I'm not the only one not receiving cashback for the kindle I bought. No reasons have been provided what so ever. The first missing cash back lodge did not provide any useful information and it took forever to finalised. I'm going to lodge another claim because there are no other options!!!
  Member1113055454321 | 30 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Brilliant - I bought a few dvd's for Christmas and has tracked and gone to confirmed really quickly. Thumbs up from me!
  chloe18 | 29 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great service, quick delivery good prices and prompt cashback. Would make me think twice about using anyone else. Thanks Amazon
  AndyMcK | 22 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
tracked and paid within a week!
  Bloc | 16 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
1...6061626364      View:   2550100