Get up to 2.5% of your purchase back when you shop with Amazon.co.uk Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 2.5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Amazon.co.uk

Amazon.co.uk Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Amazon.co.uk reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Amazon.co.uk. Review this merchant
Amazon.co.uk Reviews
friend icon
very fast pay out
  p_cragg | 18 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Reasonable payout time
  The_Marathon_Dragon | 16 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
great cashback from amazon
  123loz456 | 14 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fantatic cashback... Well done!
  | 12 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Received - just a shame cashback often limited to one or two departments
  | 12 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
there is only certain things you can get cash back on it would be better if you got cash back on everything
  banditman35 | 03 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Brilliant! Quick and easy! Cash back only took a couple of weeks! :)
  SuziSnow | 03 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
qiuck and easy cheers
  | 02 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
qiuck and easy cheers
  | 02 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
its brilliant!!
  Hazel_Edgar | 19 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
love amazon for shopping
  val69 | 08 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
ERA-200B-1AVER Casio Edifice men's watch black resin strap
  | 05 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Best and easist cashback experience of all.
  LunaNytshade | 29 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Wonderful Service
  11359294710 | 16 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback denied for no reason at all they ripped everyone off at Xmas then completely stopped payments
  Julianna3435 | 02 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
its so easy to earn cashback, i,ve had no problems with this service and i,m so happy i can earn cashback with shopping online
  val69 | 20 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick payment
  Nellie69 | 25 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback tracks quickly, but then always gets set to zero, saying the purchase did not qualify. very poor from Amazoni
  tjacko | 21 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
quick deliveries and lots of things cheap to buy
  tillyfananne | 10 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
In one transaction I purchased a quantity 3 of the same item through amazon. However, only a single item tracked even though i paid for all thrree in one transaction. Only got a third of the cashback. Have opened a case but still waiitng for amazon to respond
  kyanite22 | 08 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Yes it's very good
  | 20 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast payments when they work but thus far only half my orders even track which is a huge pain.
  | 18 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
with all my dealings with Amazon Ihave had good service when I have returned any goods they have given me a refund or exchanged with out any problems. II use them regularly . With prompt delivery and good prices .
  | 30 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
I highly rate Amazon. Fast, friendly and good deals.
  DizzyMaz | 28 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Have always had great service from Amazon they are great
  tomtom16 | 13 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
1...5960616263...64      View:   2550100