A Quarter Of Reviews

Please sign in to leave a A Quarter Of reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with A Quarter Of. Review this merchant
A Quarter Of Reviews
friend icon Good merchant
  judelush | 25 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect, thank you.
  Joolsg007 | 01 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Simple transactions and fast paying
  JimfromLynn79 | 02 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service at always
  bwilk | 07 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Smooth transaction
  KweenMon | 05 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant as usual. Excellent sweets, excellent prices
  longlegs50 | 19 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to order and quick pay out. Only problem with a quarter of....Is the fantastic choice
  Melegim | 10 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to order and quick pay out. Only problem with a quarter of....Is the fantastic choice
  Melegim | 09 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good quick delivery and all good as described
  annd451 | 17 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon A great offer, for some great sweets.
  westerner | 14 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid quickly, no problems. Fast service for my order too.
  sometimesong | 31 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service and good communication
  alfie1_2 | 14 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant, cashback came quickly and lovely products from there too.
  jaydenrivers | 10 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon This is the second time oi have used this site and it is excellent. Cashback tracked and paid very quickly and the delivery was equally good. I would reccomend them.
  neilbat | 07 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very speedy with cashback. Most impressed!
  TheBrownhills | 01 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Aquarterof are quite quick at paying out and everyone loves a sweet or two.
  babs1058 | 01 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, the sweets are quality, certainly my go to place from now on.
  Runnin_On_Empty_ | 11 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Always fantastic service
  CLF | 26 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant and prompt cashback and customer service
  FidelFan | 08 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I have ordered several time with a quarter of and there has never been an issue and the cash back is cleared quickly and I get yummy sweets to.
  Terri231 | 05 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Got cashback quite quickly
  wedwedwed | 30 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent experience, nice products and speedy delivery
  gillon | 04 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I have ordered several time with a quarter of and there has never been an issue and the cash back is cleared quickly and I get yummy sweets to.
  Terri231 | 02 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick delivery
  Yippy | 19 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick cashback.. Fastest ive ever had, 10/10 for aquarterof, :thumbs-up:
  cainer | 04 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
12345... 6      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy