Vodafone Home Broadband Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Vodafone Home Broadband reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Vodafone Home Broadband. Review this merchant
Vodafone Home Broadband Reviews
friend icon Tracked immediately at the correct amount. Took about 8 weeks to payout but was aware of that. Happy with thaat. Thanks vodafone
  Spike3293 | 28 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback received and payable, choice of free gift arrived as well. Broadband speed and service all working well. Just one minor negative point - broadband support closes at 11pm.
  JCarter2517 | 09 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Poor reviews regarding tracking/payout appear to be correct. I'll cancel within the cooling off period if it fails to track. Can't abide giving custom to companies which lure customers with empty marketing incentives.
  tony_w | 12 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Contacted merchant who specifically confirmed that this deal is not open to existing vodafone mobile customers as stated
  ah134york | 08 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I have had terrible service with vodafone in the past. I just wanted to say thank you to all the reviewers here who have reminded me to stay away from this company. Seems like nothing has changed. Nearly fell for it.
  potty_trained | 23 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback has been declined and on appeal they have responded with "order cancelled" despite providing them with the reference number in the appeal. Ironically i'm using the connection right now - the one that vodafone are claiming doesn't exist so they can not pay out the cashback. My advice is to avoid vodafone if you're signing up on the basis of cashback.
  charliehaire | 26 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Slow payout after tracking low. Broadband speed slow down after a month (when I can leave for free) been with vodafone for 8 months have had a problem with speed the whole time wish I never changed
  Mush_k | 17 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon See my review from 2017. Two years later and still ongoing! don't be fooled into a poor decision with tcb stating "faster paying"!!! 29 months and counting...
  BlueMeany | 12 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Prevents you from placing an order. Generic error when you try to submit the order. Vodafone customer services made us use a different link instaed and said they would give the cashback value in credit instead
  lukegardiner | 25 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tried to follow the online order procedure on numerous occasions but always results in some kind of system error when you try to checkout the order on the vodafone site
  glembos | 19 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didnt pay out
  aionta | 27 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Doesn't track and they don't seem to respond to missing cashback claims. Avoid like the plague if you're after cashback.
  O1QL8 | 10 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Add this to the numerous failure of cashback, done everything as expected in july 2017, still no cashback, I wish I had read the reviews earlier, just another con
  deewarren | 03 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible its a joke topcash back will not pay the £80.00 As saying I did not do the order online - how ever I must have as its tracking as £0.00 Im very annoyed as its the main reason I went with vodafone this has dragged on since march and now I am told I will net get it
  andys8055 | 23 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible its a joke
  andys8055 | 23 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered 5/1/17 for £80 cashback. Was continually asked by tc (presumably from vodafone) for the order reference. In the end had to email over bills etc. This was beginning of april '17. Still showing as "querying with merchant" despite nudges sent 5/6/17; 14/7/17; 8/8/17... Avoid like the plague!
  BlueMeany | 08 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon My fibre 38 order failed to track and my missing cashback claim has just been brushed off too.
  Robbie75 | 14 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I ordered vodafone home broadband and I should get 80 pounds of cashback but I only get 50 pounds. Vodafone is cheating. Given the wrong information. Do not believe them in the amount of money they will pay you less.
  Zingeer | 03 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Took their broadband out at the beginning of jan. Cashback hasnt tracked whatsoever. Raised a missing casback claim over a month ago but still haven't heard anything. Can't see me getting £80. Avoid!!
  adzgill | 03 Mar 2017 Report Abuse

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy