Get up to £115.00 of your purchase back when you shop with Vodafone Home Broadband Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £115.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Vodafone Home Broadband

Vodafone Home Broadband Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Vodafone Home Broadband reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Vodafone Home Broadband. Review this merchant
Vodafone Home Broadband Reviews
friend icon
Add this to the numerous failure of cashback, done everything as expected in july 2017, still no cashback, i wish i had read the reviews earlier, just another con
  deewarren | 03 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
terrible its a joke topcash back will not pay the £80.00 as saying i did not do the order online - how ever i must have as its tracking as £0.00 im very annoyed as its the main reason i went with vodafone this has dragged on since march and now i am told i will net get it
  andys8055 | 23 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
terrible its a joke
  andys8055 | 23 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ordered 5/1/17 for £80 cashback. Was continually asked by TC (presumably from vodafone) for the order reference. In the end had to email over bills etc. This was beginning of April '17. Still showing as "querying with Merchant" despite nudges sent 5/6/17; 14/7/17; 8/8/17... Avoid like the plague!
  BlueMeany | 08 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
My Fibre 38 order failed to track and my missing cashback claim has just been brushed off too.
  Robbie75 | 14 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
I ordered Vodafone Home Broadband and I should get 80 pounds of cashback but I only get 50 pounds. Vodafone is cheating. given the wrong information. Do not believe them in the amount of money they will pay you less.
  Zingeer | 03 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took their broadband out at the beginning of jan. Cashback hasnt tracked whatsoever. Raised a missing casback claim over a month ago but still haven't heard anything. Can't see me getting £80. Avoid!!
  adzgill | 03 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100