Get up to £165.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Virgin Media Fibre Broadband and Calls

Virgin Media Fibre Broadband and Calls Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Virgin Media Fibre Broadband and Calls reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Virgin Media Fibre Broadband and Calls. Review this merchant
Virgin Media Fibre Broadband and Calls Reviews
friend icon I can’t believe how easy it is to earn Cashback for purchases I would have made anyway. Just earned over £70 by ordering Virgin Media Fibre Broadband, TV and Calls just by using this site! Amazing! Thank you Top Cashback.
  Jaynefeatherstone | 27 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great!!! Can't fault the service at all
  LadyM0707 | 22 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon speedy cashback, easy installation and great speed internet
  katieashley | 10 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon great offers and fast payment. love it
  Nitinsondhi | 04 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service paid in good time, it’s free cash for something I was going to buy. Thank you.
  LindsayJaneReid | 29 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon There grrreeeeaaaatttt
  MurkyLtd | 04 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon great service, tracked and paid out quickly
  Member516974383134 | 28 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon great service
  yorkiedave | 22 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very best service
  Hamid12 | 21 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very swift at paying out,it's a pity their customer service isn't as good.
  Wellso1971 | 20 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon The product is brilliant and the install service was class. Website isn't the simplest but 100MB internet as standard is worth it
  Cav14 | 12 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Really straight forward exercise, Ordered online middle of September and money ready to transfer to bank end of October. Took the VIP bundle at an already reduced rate of £90 per month but with the £250 cash back makes it £69 per month which makes it a decent deal. Without the cash back I wouldnt have ordered Virgin media services as it's way overpriced
  madmurd75 | 01 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant, a little over 6 weeks from initial purchase i received my payout, very pleased
  pickopicko5501 | 27 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Wow super fast payment. cant belive how easy that was.
  vikibiki76 | 27 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast paying
  EG2016 | 26 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems, very smooth switch from BT
  superascii | 21 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good. Alive, cheaper than sky and a big cash back. Paid within a few weeks as well.
  suttonmanor | 19 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I've got £220.00 cash back because I bought thru topcashback plus I have one year offer from virgin media. I m happy with the deal
  mirkocibej | 18 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback paid despite me cancelling after they raised the price within a month of installation.
  a153075 | 17 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon very easy though it took more than 5 months to payable
  krishna16 | 14 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid earlier than expected
  bensimpson1987 | 06 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick payout
  terejam | 01 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Super smooth transaction. Quickly paid cashback
  smithy164 | 29 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was clear and easy money deposited earlier than expected
  seanseanseankennedy | 20 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent customer service great service
  fatpatch1 | 20 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
1...34567...37      View:   2550100