Get up to £135.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Virgin Media Fibre Broadband and Calls

Virgin Media Fibre Broadband and Calls Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Virgin Media Fibre Broadband and Calls reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Virgin Media Fibre Broadband and Calls. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Virgin Media Fibre Broadband and Calls Reviews
friend icon Very best service
  Hamid12 | 21 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very swift at paying out,it's a pity their customer service isn't as good.
  Wellso1971 | 20 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon The product is brilliant and the install service was class. Website isn't the simplest but 100MB internet as standard is worth it
  Cav14 | 12 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Really straight forward exercise, Ordered online middle of September and money ready to transfer to bank end of October. Took the VIP bundle at an already reduced rate of £90 per month but with the £250 cash back makes it £69 per month which makes it a decent deal. Without the cash back I wouldnt have ordered Virgin media services as it's way overpriced
  madmurd75 | 01 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant, a little over 6 weeks from initial purchase i received my payout, very pleased
  pickopicko5501 | 27 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Wow super fast payment. cant belive how easy that was.
  vikibiki76 | 27 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast paying
  EG2016 | 26 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems, very smooth switch from BT
  superascii | 21 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good. Alive, cheaper than sky and a big cash back. Paid within a few weeks as well.
  suttonmanor | 19 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I've got £220.00 cash back because I bought thru topcashback plus I have one year offer from virgin media. I m happy with the deal
  mirkocibej | 18 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback paid despite me cancelling after they raised the price within a month of installation.
  a153075 | 17 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon very easy though it took more than 5 months to payable
  krishna16 | 14 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid earlier than expected
  bensimpson1987 | 06 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick payout
  terejam | 01 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Super smooth transaction. Quickly paid cashback
  smithy164 | 29 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was clear and easy money deposited earlier than expected
  seanseanseankennedy | 20 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent customer service great service
  fatpatch1 | 20 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was tracked fast and payed 3 months later. Good. Recommended.
  jochoi82 | 20 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very smooth and fast payout thank you virgin media!
  michellec14 | 20 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellant- super quick payment
  10200169624 | 20 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon 3rd time I've received cash back from virgin media, always great and quick payout, no fuss and a good trusted site with big cashback amounts.
  griffgod | 20 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon great very happy with the cash back
  rintin1874 | 13 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon quick cash back.
  sanjayrathi | 07 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy
  Kaylagat | 07 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon So easy to earn money. Click through to the webstie from TCB and hey presto easy money into my account for something I was going to buy.
  Mairih | 17 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
1...34567...37      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy