UK Office Direct Reviews

Please sign in to leave a UK Office Direct reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with UK Office Direct. Review this merchant
UK Office Direct Reviews
friend icon Smooth and relatively fast payout
  veston | 04 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fab dealer
  amandalou22 | 21 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to add to cashback and have never had to chase up :)
  jaynielou74 | 02 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, paid out on time.
  kylemcdonald7 | 03 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Uk office direct are always my go-to supplier, and they are really quick at paying out my cashback, so it makes them even better. Great prices and very helpful customer service when necessary too.
  chrisabalain | 17 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Have been using for years never a problem as prompt cashbach meets their fast delivery
  bunjirabbit | 22 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great company to deal with and quick turn around
  lesleyslamon67 | 11 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good online buying experience, generous cashback paid on time.
  Hugglescote | 04 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Money for nothing - why wouldn't you?
  Hector0506 | 13 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems fairly quick to pay out.
  eldonceltic | 11 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Having been using this retailer for years and always get next day delivery even when i've ordered at 5p.M!! cash back recorded within a few hours of placing and confirmed within a reasonable amounts of time.
  bunjirabbit | 30 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely no problems with the cashback transaction. Item delivered next day! all ticketyboo. :)
  Trif | 23 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Good discount oferred, and a quicke delivery. A couple of damaged items were speedily replaced.
  fireblast | 17 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Item tracked the next day. Cheapest price I could find for the fax machine I wanted with a good rate of cashback.
  mickey12 | 15 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track and then refused to pay out because the "network didn't identify topcashback as the last referral". Wonder why this always happens when there's a larger amount of money involved?!
  Lacy | 15 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track and next day delivery.
  stejvic | 11 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Although the order went through on their website, I later got an email saying they didn't delivery to our area (ab36, aberdeenshire).
  mcinshort | 19 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked ok if a bit slow, goods and delivery excellent
  mikeroo | 09 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Good prices & quick delivery
  jshirley3 | 03 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon First class
  Petrich | 11 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to chase for cashback to show pending and has not yet been confirmed from an april purchase. Goods arrived quickly though, have ordered something else so hope that will show soon.
  1261358410 | 21 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Good product range at good prices, cashback appeared within a day or so, although still waiting for it to be payable (20th mar purchase, estimated payable 31st may).
  slink | 10 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon First time ordered from this company. Delivery took 2 days from order - ordered very late at night and still arrived on the 2nd day. Excellently packaged large item. Cash back registered in 1 day. All round good experience with this company. Will order again.
  Barcott | 23 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy. My commission appeared same day. Also get an additional 5% discount.
  Mazzooka | 04 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick tracking
  AmandaBeattie | 28 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy