Toby Deals Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Toby Deals reviewX

While it is fair to say Toby Deals have received mixed reviews from members who have decided to leave feedback after shopping with them through us, you will find plenty of very positive comments. Most complaints centre on either the products or service provided by Toby Deals, though many members have clearly been delighted. Comments include “great prices and customer service — would buy again from Toby”, while one member said: “Very impressed. Ordered a brand new Samsung Galaxy S8 at an amazing price. Updates were sent via email and the phone arrived two weeks later. Fantastic service Toby Deals, I will not hesitate to buy from them again — A* sellers.”

Another explained: “I was a bit apprehensive about using this merchant due to the mixed reviews. Nevertheless, I ordered a camera from them as it was nearly £100 cheaper and hoped for the best. They kept me up to date with despatch and shipping info, and I am pleased to say the camera arrived within six days.” There seem to be very few issues with cashback, with member comments including “very quick and good payout speed. Very happy, will use merchant again” and “excellent retailer, great product and quick cashback”.

Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Toby Deals Reviews
friend icon Ok,ok,ok,ok,ok
  gary5823 | 13 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Payment didn't track but this was resolved and payment cleared as soon as resolved. Thank you.
  lgrandcourt | 24 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great prices and customer service - would buy again from toby!
  Mossy55 | 24 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick and good payout speed very happy will use merchant again.
  hobbisbang | 19 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very impressed, ordered a brand new samsung galaxy s8 at anamazing price, updates were sent via email and the phone arrived 2 weeks later. Fantastic service tobydeals, I will not hesitate to buy from them again. A* sellers
  100SNOOPY100 | 12 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payment. No hassle
  BasharAba | 24 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Reliable seller
  Uchenna_Ibekwe | 14 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy, quick tracking. Decent payout.
  tinkfairyfan | 28 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Reasonable time to confirm and pay out. No problems.
  tinkfairyfan | 25 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I was a bit apprehensive about using this merchant due to the mixed reviews. Nevertheless I ordered a camera from them as it was nearly £100 cheaper and hoped for the best. They kept me up to date with despatch and shipping info and I am pleased to say the camera arrived within 6 days!
  June1806 | 10 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered a macbook pro 15 inch 2017 model. Shipping took about 1 week. Great product and highly recommend! saved over £800 by using toby deals vs buying direct from apple :d
  matt_neil | 07 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great products at excellent price.
  lesanne115 | 04 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent retailer, great product and quick cash back!
  twen88 | 28 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon All ran smoothly
  cityblue56 | 17 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon All good and delivered quickly.
  cowsudders | 17 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Quite impressed. Company is based in hong kong, but I ordered a kindle on a saturday and it was delivered the following wednesday.
  benn3004 | 02 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and they pay cashback quickly too.
  faisalaqureshi | 24 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was speedy and the mobile phone I bought was brand new and genuine
  Mikeeboy | 09 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great company, great prices, great cashback!
  deliciousbakery | 09 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy
  stevep201 | 30 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Slow delivery
  Navonod | 06 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good delivery and paid cashback quickly, will buy from them again.
  pillowcase | 03 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased a phone on 30th july. It has never arrived. Contacted the customer service no one cared. Sent several emails in a month time to resolve it but had no luck. Requested a refund they didn't care. I had to collect my refund through paypal after 1 and half month later of the purchase date. If you don't want to lose your sanity, I wouldn't recommend you to buy even a chewing gum from them
  Member978708024644 | 19 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Utterly incompetent and highly dubious!! placed an order weeks ago, no update at all and took an enquiry from me to prompt tobydeals to advise they couldn't fulfill my order due to 'stock and supply issues' but they were happy to hang on to my money otherwise! a 3rd rate company with service to match - avoid and you'll do yourself a favour!! can't rate them lowly enough!
  Ian_R_T_McNaughton | 12 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Avoid - they are selling second hand items sent me a second hand item (had a microsd card with videos of an asian office in!) then refused to accept any responsibility. Customer service sent me automated emails, rma department flat out refused and lied even though I sent them all the evidence.
  Member675438594322 | 18 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy