Three Mobile Phone Contracts Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Three Mobile Phone Contracts reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Three Mobile Phone Contracts. Review this merchant
Three Mobile Phone Contracts Reviews
friend icon Couldnt fault them, two new phone contracts, all went to plan, no complaints at all. Thanks three
  ascsbe | 28 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I will never use them again as I feel as I have been conned and debt collectors sent out after me, well they wont get nothing either. Do not sign your life away to three.
  dazxxx | 25 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Hi , dont buy from three network , they dont payout , I have been with three for many years , I upgrade with them , they shaft me , invalid order number they tell me , hogwash, you have been warned , no payout , thanks
  starbuy1 | 29 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Totally untrustworthy company. Declined cashback saying invalid order id which is total rubbish, don't buy from these scammers because they won't pay the cashback!!!
  malclloyd | 11 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon 1} I followed the link from topcashback. 2} I continued purchasing it via three.Co.Uk / the redirect page via topcashback so it should be tracked. 3} As it requires credit check I was told on the page after filling out my debit card details / personal details, to ring their number and continue and complete the transaction as it requires validation for credit check. 4} I continued and completed the purchase over the phone. Credit check was successful so I upgraded my contract. 5} I received an email from topcashback. It said congratulation on your first cashback. 6} £65.00 Was pending on topcashback status..... 7} Then the next day, offer got declined from topcashback. I am very upset about
  mubz2018 | 05 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon It happened to me too, they declined £60 cashback but got me to agree 24 month contract. Not to be trusted
  rodmac88 | 24 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not buy from three, they cancelled my cashback on the day it was due after waiting for 3 months. No explanation or anything, will be cancelling mine and families contracts with them as soon as they run out, their loss as that's over £200 per month they will lose just because they are refusing to pay out £65
  mottjames | 29 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Failed to pay seems the usual do not buy
  colin777 | 26 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid out a much lower amount than advertised - do not buy
  Vicki0804 | 07 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought 2 mobile phones neither paid out. I was required to complete over the phone which I suspect is their deliberate loophole to get out of paying. Don't bother with this one.
  jd1004 | 04 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Refused to pay out, do not buy from them expecting this
  andyj0876 | 11 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Rubbish, should have taken notice of the other reviews. Does not pay out. Don't bother.
  sprinks15 | 07 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Another one where they refused to pay out. Have logged a claim, but not hopefully given the other reviews here
  morgi3 | 22 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Refused to payout even thou the only time I accessed them was via the tcb link. Took too long to also look at the request
  saverme | 26 Jul 2017 Report Abuse

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy