Staysure Travel Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Staysure Travel Insurance reviewX

Take a look at the Staysure Travel Insurance reviews below and you will see many TopCashback members state they have used them more than once or would be happy to do so again. One returning customer said: “Fantastic service yet again. We had problems trying to get our insurance on the website due to unforeseen circumstances. We received a phone call within minutes to complete our policy.”

They are far from being alone in singing the company’s praises, with other members who have chosen to leave feedback after taking out a policy with them through us saying such things as “excellent value, efficient service”, “very easy website to use, very pleased with the final cost “ and “have always used Staysure — always felt safe with their service”. There is Staysure Travel Insurance feedback which also highlights the cashback process, including comments such as “very quick payout. Thank you. Have used before and likely will use again”, “quick paying cashback with no issues — very good” and “very impressive. Quick turnaround for payout and would use them again”.

Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Staysure Travel Insurance Reviews
friend icon Cashback is so easy to use with great bonus payouts. I recommend using this site
  kathieq | 08 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt and professional service
  grevin | 25 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked and paid without issue
  Elainekimber | 21 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback paid without a problem
  Linkw | 18 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great price for excellent cover, easy to navigate site, very efficient service, and brilliant cover for this product
  karenhall1 | 22 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I’ve not had to make a claim on the policy so can’t comment on that. But cashback was paid promptly.
  Sallyctevans | 17 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really prompt payment. No issues. Thanks.
  ikway | 01 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great policy at a great price and such quick payment of cashback
  leighanne201104 | 25 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Why is'nt everyone doing this such an easy way to save money
  dolymay | 18 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Happy with the amount , quick payment would use again
  lola lee | 07 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site, quick cashback
  donkeys1 | 08 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use and quick cashback
  whitemag | 06 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always get the best deal and prices for our travel.
  rekeun | 15 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Shop and earn, as simple as that!
  hudson7863 | 14 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cashback percentage and quick payout
  JoanaLeal | 13 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick payout. Thank you. Have used before and likely will use again.
  Joanne121070 | 27 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy and quick
  orain | 22 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Have always used staysure,always felt safe with their service
  yvonne1943 | 08 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very impressive quick turnaround for payout. Would use them again.
  Alison080961 | 03 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick layment
  Loppy07 | 22 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked fine, great services overall using staysure for the 3rd time first time my cash back was rejected, however I realised that was cause I used a discount code, I also noticed lot of people left bad feedback stating their cashback was declined, it does state if you used any other promotional method your cash back may be declined, so just have this in mind when buying a policy, after also phoning up and speaking to someone in customer services she explained how it work and I felt at ease knowing how to ensure my cashback is not declined, pro-tip don’t use a discount and expect to receive cash back simples, and you should have any issues
  lola lee | 20 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really easy to deal with.Recommended
  Fionadryburgh | 13 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy website to use, very pleased with the final cost
  Southleigh | 11 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick paying cashback with no issues - very good
  slaterpuss | 06 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to use and quick cashback
  donkeys1 | 16 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy