Get up to 5% of your purchase back when you shop with Selfridges Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Selfridges

Selfridges Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Selfridges reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Selfridges. Review this merchant
Selfridges Reviews
friend icon
Quick and simple
Cashback registered on my account within minutes and was correct by my calculations. There are a few people moaning about how it is calculated on the price of the Item without the VAT, But 3.4 cashback on an item which is already heavily discounted is a bargain in my humble opinion
  mattbath | 30 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great service
Great service quick payouts and shipping ??
  BEN10LDN | 03 Sep 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good experience
  180547797 | 25 Aug 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Im really happy to use Topcash back is excellent and love it ^^
  Honey G | 13 May 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very happy
  Gemmapoyser36 | 19 Feb 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast delivery and good comms.. well packaged.
  andrewmc1962 | 13 Feb 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
great pay back
  nikkibull | 31 Oct 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easiest thing in the world!
  belenvalarino | 04 Oct 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked and Paid. No complaints
  Paulcarly8485 | 19 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great service, super fast delivery and great price!
  Ciaran1994 | 09 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback tracked and paid, no complaints
  ACF79 | 23 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
went through smoothly and paid up
  DanPiran | 17 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent
  ryprob | 04 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
exVAT payments
payout rather lengthy and now based on exVAT prices ie the 8% on over £350 would require you to actually spend £437.50.
  ratherlonglegs | 11 Sep 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Please note that cashback is excluding VAT and is therefore lower than expected.
  Joky77 | 22 Mar 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Got my Cashback eventually through Topcashback efforts. Selfridges initially declined. Has made me very wary.
  Gail Mac | 24 May 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy to earn the cashback but earned on 12 October, alleged 13 week payout and still not payable :(
  Clord1991 | 17 Mar 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
fake fkae fake
fake!!!!! no cashback
  Dean_Wu | 03 Jun 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Denied me cashback for a legitimate purchase.
Spent £250 through the regular topcashback referral, but had to open a case as it wasn't recognised. Denied the cashback!
  katgem | 10 Mar 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fake offer on cashback
  merzz | 01 Sep 2022 Report Abuse