Get up to £10.00 of your purchase back when you shop with Sainsbury's Groceries Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £10.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Sainsbury's Groceries

Sainsbury's Groceries Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Sainsbury's Groceries reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Sainsbury's Groceries. Review this merchant
Sainsbury's Groceries Reviews
friend icon
Great
They pay the cashback every time even though I use a gift card.
  mattivxx | 29 May 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good cashback offered for Sainsbury's Groceries
Great that they're on here too, as I buy from Sainsbury's regularly also.
  BeautybyYvonne | 19 May 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent
money back off my shopping always a good deal with prices rising as they do once it has cleared easy to get money back as a voucher
  catsgranny | 07 May 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Just click and go!!
Always competitive cash back. Well worth clicking .
  SusanSimmill | 16 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracking worked well for me
Tracked ok for new customer click and collect and paid out in about 10 weeks.
  Jillybaby | 16 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
brilliant cashback on my saver slot
Ive been using sainsburys online shopping for a few years, I like the saver slots because I get a notification just after 11pm to tell me the hour slot. Its the only shop i know that allows to chose if you want a substitution item by item so you are not forced to have something are refuse something you dont want for whatever reason, great for dietry restrictions and not wasting money. The delivery drivers in my area are great and like all shops sometimes they run out of products, it cannot be helped but the sysyem is generally up to date. the cashback is usually quite quick and i have this app installed on my phone and laptop browser so it notifies me if i havent activated it or i can click to check how much i can get from the shop.
  pynkphizee | 29 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
I like Sainsbury
I placed an order through TopCashback and got the expected cashback quickly.
  Moneyfornothing02 | 25 Feb 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Really quick
Excellent speedy payout
  Psmdriver | 24 Feb 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good cash back
Every little helps
  Benghazic | 30 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
since joining top cash sainsbury pay out has been great cheers
on line shopping
  don francis | 22 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Happy
It’s just remembering that when things crash to return to topcashback and re click on site to receive your money but it’s a relatively easy process
  Dotty211 | 17 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked correctly and paid promptly
No issues with cashback from this retailer, all works well. I have used it from being a new customer to being a regular existing customer.
  allanswindells | 06 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent online grocery delivery
Always get good slots and so easy to get cashback
  BerkshireGirl_07 | 05 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good cash back
Good retailers no problem
  Benghazic | 29 Nov 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good cash back
Good retailers no problem
  Benghazic | 28 Nov 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Sainsburys Cashback
Love getting a little back with cashback,although as a pensioner my bills aren’t so high and I only have delivery every six weeks so the cashback for me is slow,
  patowens | 06 Nov 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent
Good service. Nice cashback. Thank you.
  jg4fun | 29 Oct 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good cash back
Good cash back
  Benghazic | 23 Oct 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast and Efficient
Fast & Efficient as always. Thank you
  SamanthaHardingUK | 09 Oct 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Grand cash back
They pay me every week for shopping there.
  Benghazic | 23 Sep 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent
Just ordered grocery each week via the top cash back site to get the cash back
  Lpri | 02 Sep 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very good
Grocery shop cashback with no issues
  Crystaltips16 | 14 Jun 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Worked well
I ordered, collected, they gave me the dicsount as promised (£12 on a £60 order), usual decent quality stuff from Sbury - and I got cashback from TC. Happy! :-)
  JonnoDerbyshire | 18 May 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent
Doesn't always work but most times ok.
  Benghazic | 16 May 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good price as always
Fast cash back, happy shopping with!
  krisyeung | 17 Apr 2023 Report Abuse
12345...44      View:   2550100