RS Components Reviews

Please sign in to leave a RS Components reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with RS Components. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
RS Components Reviews
friend icon Bit slow to pay, but otherwise good
  DanPiran | 23 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy
  Skyehsh_ | 20 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon A bit slow but not too bad
  John Bird | 15 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Im not getting my cash back for this site I have to request it has a claim
  janbertie | 02 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Never tracks have to spend loads of time chasing. Disapointed
  ianh2705 | 03 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Doesnt always track, if it does fine, if it doesnt and try to claim they decline the claim as cannot find the order number!
  stephbs | 22 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Rubbish. My cashback has been rejected due to "order not found" even though I have the receipt and the goods have been delivered. Avoid.
  d_malik | 15 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Been bumped on my cash back 3 times now!!
  J40SSR | 28 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Not recieved any cashback since the 08/05/2019
  christopherrichards | 23 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Have been an rs customer for many years and was delighted when they began offering cashback. First order didn't track and claim was refused because they "couldn't trace the transaction". After this, I am perplexed why they have so many good reviews.
  hamsterjam | 09 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Rs components haven't paid my my last three transactions. Tracked at £0.00 And even when ticket raised the claim was rejected :(
  dsilkstone | 27 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy