Get up to 22.2% of your purchase back when you shop with RS Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 22.2% of your purchase back
when you shop with RS

RS Reviews

Please sign in to leave a RS reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with RS. Review this merchant
RS Reviews
friend icon
Refused cashback!!
Criminal. Made a perfectly valid purchase, which I would have made from another retailer if it wasn’t for the cashback, and had the cashback denied. Absolute joke do not buy.
  jimmer26 | 29 May 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never tracks!
Great rates, but never ever tracks! Have to put a claim in every single time. Therefore the wait can be months by the time it tracks after a claim is lodged.
  Paul Irish | 06 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
never tracks
I've been a member of TCB for approx. 15 years. I regularly get cashback refused with this retailer.
  leegiemza | 07 Feb 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cash back claims
Having constant claiming problems with This site and dealing with RS
  Carpyfund | 18 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good service
  Hakett | 22 Dec 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fantastic. Couldn't fault them at all.
  jchu1988 | 12 Oct 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good service
  Hakett | 04 Oct 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Pity they have stopped bein g a partner
  BrianS1959 | 23 Sep 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
tries not to pay out
  Halliwell | 23 Sep 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Huge Selection of products and easy to earn cashback if purchasing from the offers.
  Alluns | 13 Sep 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good service
  Hakett | 01 Sep 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great Service
  Mar10n | 09 Aug 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good service
  Hakett | 22 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good service
  Hakett | 21 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great delivery times
  Mar10n | 18 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Dont bother - will decline everytime after following all rules, even when providing RS invoices as proof
  dtpbutters | 03 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good service
  Hakett | 21 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
I order from RS a lot through Top Cashback and I nearly always end up putting a claim in for missing rewards. This adds to the time it takes for my reward to clear. It's generally only this supplier though. I've discussed it with Technical Support and it seemed to be fixed for a short while, but it's on every order again now.
  Member1182305813938 | 30 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback is declined, each and every time, despite following all the rules!
  Lucjan | 29 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent service and superfast delivery
  KevinPaulMeneely | 28 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Seem to only pay cashback on small amounts. Put through a large order should have got £61 cashback but they declined. But have given cashback on smaller amounts no problem...
  zees21 | 22 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good service
  Hakett | 19 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Takes forever to payout, been waiting around 9months for cashback to be paid.
  chriscollett | 25 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good service
  Hakett | 15 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
great cash back
  1dad | 29 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100