Post Office Travel Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Post Office Travel Insurance reviewX
Take a look at the Post Office Travel Insurance review feedback below and you’ll find plenty of positive comments from TopCashback members who have bought through our site. Whether they mention how quickly they received their cashback, the great deal they got on their insurance or how easy it was to use the Post Office website, there are many reasons why people have chosen to leave a comment. In terms of the cashback process, one member said: “Would use again — very pleased with travel insurance, good cashback.”

They’re not alone in highlighting the speed with which their cashback tracked or reached payable status, with other comments including “tracked immediately and a great price too”, “quicker than expected payout and a very good return” and “received a lot quicker than the timeframe stated”. You’ll find other Post Office Travel Insurance reviews which praise the Post Office website, with feedback including “very good value for a short cruise and easy to get a quote” and “easy to use their website for cover”. Review this merchant

Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Post Office Travel Insurance Reviews
friend icon Very slow to confirm and pay.
  pringle33 | 29 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems nice and smooth
  dandl | 26 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Took over 2 months to clear. However cashback was accurate to quoted rate.
  SabrinaSabz | 10 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't initially recognise transactions, had to lodge a claim to retrieve money. But money did not decrease.
  SabrinaSabz | 04 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Claim went astray originally
  Sully71 | 25 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow - over 4 months
  djh9068 | 30 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems
  black1widow | 17 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Not the quickest
  prhagg81 | 15 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Got there in the end, after raising a ticket with top cashback (who were very helpful)
  Paulcarly8485 | 25 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Eventually paid out so >1 star but did not initially track
  andrews365 | 05 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payment when you actually get it? I did a second travel insurance with them and got nothing?
  MrsTee83 | 19 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow payout
  deewhite02 | 15 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Awful experience with a total payment of £0.
  teshie | 28 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't pay out & topcashback customer services were as much use as a chocolate teapot! wouldn't use again, do not recommend at all!!
  ljcharlton84 | 22 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Why hasn't this this paid me anything as I did it all by the book? when others do pay their cashback debts I wont be using the po again.
  LINDA_HAWORTH | 12 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Bad it had to be chased by top cashback and took 9 months in the end
  Julie W | 04 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Second purchase with the po - first wasn't paid - doesn't look like the second will be either.
  DaveSweep | 11 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I took a policy out, it was not cancelled or rejected, however it didn't pay out.
  JamesHorne | 07 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon They quoted £10 more when I went via tcb than when I accessed their site directly...
  RedDino308 | 27 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought policy for £75 expecting £5 cashback, never even made pending status and £0 was awarded, this is becoming a regular occurance on tcb
  chris1968 | 05 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No cashback recieved
  patrudy | 04 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Canceled the cashback now having a hassle trying to get the money
  tomdodsworth91 | 26 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Not good.Did not pay out.
  eaton3 | 16 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Awful. Initial cashback was declined and no explanation why. Eventually had it but i've had go jump through hoops to get it back and i'm still no further forward in my other cashback claims, do not bother with this website!!!!!
  Carlyjw29 | 19 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon No cash back despite raising dispute
  Baggie75 | 23 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy