P&O Ferries Reviews

Please sign in to leave a P&O Ferries reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with P&O Ferries. Review this merchant
P&O Ferries Reviews
friend icon Easy to deal with, and fast too
  bigcol3128 | 14 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon When it tracks its quick
  DJD13 | 05 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked and paid with no problems. Used a few times now and (touch wood) never had any issues, Cashback is a bonus on a purchase i would have made either way towards reducing the overall cost!
  Rick1981 | 01 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon 30 minute cashback...
  ThingsYouDoForAFiver | 22 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback paid in relatively short period.
  Stlucian55 | 16 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked and paid-no prob
  TIGHTFIST | 08 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon no probs at all cashback received no probs
  steveb47 | 14 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Good deal
  aidanandsam | 16 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon The Hull - Zeebrugge sailing was cancelled, the first person I spoke to said "change sailing or money back". Two hours later another person came on and said "if you want to go to Rotterdam instead, on the same day, we'll pay for all your meals". Good result and well done P&O, and might I say the Rotterdam boat is ten times better than the old banger that goes to Zeebrugge and with virtually no tobacco smugglers (too expensive in Holland).
  pstuart | 19 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Good company, but cash back is taking some time to come through.
  Little_sherpa | 23 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic customer service, Was able to amend my booking with no trouble at all. Cannot beat the prices; £19 return crossing AND 6 bottles of FREE decent wine. It was a no-brainer to book. Very simple booking process and this is our second trip in less than a month. Great day out even if the weather is rubbish.
  pattiann139 | 29 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic customer service, Was able to amend my booking with no trouble at all. Cannot beat the prices; £19 return crossing AND 6 bottles of FREE decent wine. It was a no-brainer to book. Very simple booking process and this is our second trip in less than a month. Great day out even if the weather is rubbish.
  pattiann139 | 29 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect
  Dave_Slater | 12 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon well i always use p&o ferries, find its the cheapest way to get to france and now its a bit cheaper for me well done p&o
  michvansan | 05 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Had an excellent trip from Hull to Zeebrugge and back from Rotterdam to Hull. Cashback tracked quick and confirmed soon after.
  Guy_S | 17 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent experience
  Dimpaler45 | 12 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon As yet I have not requested or received cashback. Any cashback is welcome but this one could be improved on
  maifly | 07 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon good company to deal with,good sevice if any problems. prices good as well. cashback received within a month,no problems.
  irelandthebrave1966 | 13 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I used PO ferries regularly in the past two years ... good company and feed-back regularly received
  Soph12 | 11 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Got my cash back the day after :)
  mikacurt | 24 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked quickly, but has not been confirmed yet.
  pedersen | 15 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon used this company many times and they are always excellent, cash back great as well
  debbieandpaul1 | 01 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent i wish they could all be as easy as p& o, showed instantantly
  osw2003klj | 06 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback received very quickly. No problems
  suza | 08 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn’t initially track, but fine after TCB customer care followed through! Many thanks TCB team
  Pegspurse | 04 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
1...34567...13      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy