P&O Ferries Reviews

Please sign in to leave a P&O Ferries reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with P&O Ferries. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
P&O Ferries Reviews
friend icon The hull - zeebrugge sailing was cancelled, the first person I spoke to said "change sailing or money back". Two hours later another person came on and said "if you want to go to rotterdam instead, on the same day, we'll pay for all your meals". Good result and well done p&o, and might I say the rotterdam boat is ten times better than the old banger that goes to zeebrugge and with virtually no tobacco smugglers (too expensive in holland).
  pstuart | 19 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Good company, but cash back is taking some time to come through.
  Little_sherpa | 23 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic customer service, was able to amend my booking with no trouble at all. Cannot beat the prices; £19 return crossing and 6 bottles of free decent wine. It was a no-brainer to book. Very simple booking process and this is our second trip in less than a month. Great day out even if the weather is rubbish.
  pattiann139 | 29 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic customer service, was able to amend my booking with no trouble at all. Cannot beat the prices; £19 return crossing and 6 bottles of free decent wine. It was a no-brainer to book. Very simple booking process and this is our second trip in less than a month. Great day out even if the weather is rubbish.
  pattiann139 | 29 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect
  Dave_Slater | 12 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Well I always use p&o ferries, find its the cheapest way to get to france and now its a bit cheaper for me well done p&o
  michvansan | 05 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Had an excellent trip from hull to zeebrugge and back from rotterdam to hull. Cashback tracked quick and confirmed soon after.
  Guy_S | 17 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent experience
  Dimpaler45 | 12 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon As yet I have not requested or received cashback. Any cashback is welcome but this one could be improved on
  maifly | 07 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good company to deal with,good sevice if any problems. Prices good as well. Cashback received within a month,no problems.
  irelandthebrave1966 | 13 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I used po ferries regularly in the past two years ... Good company and feed-back regularly received
  Soph12 | 11 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Got my cash back the day after :)
  mikacurt | 24 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, but has not been confirmed yet.
  pedersen | 15 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Used this company many times and they are always excellent, cash back great as well
  debbieandpaul1 | 01 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent I wish they could all be as easy as p& o, showed instantantly
  osw2003klj | 06 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback received very quickly. No problems
  suza | 08 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Pretty good
  woodbinehouse49 | 11 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt payout
  hilary1996 | 29 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon This time the cashback was paid. Not always the case with p&o
  merlin236 | 13 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good retailer, no problems getting cash back.
  __BBdolly | 17 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a little longer than expected as we had been back from the trip 6 weeks before cashback was payable but its all there no probs.
  chelled | 10 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes some time
  alichamba | 04 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent value and good service. Can't complain!
  TheSlug | 16 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Same its not the same rate of cashback for all destinations
  paulsfishin | 22 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good overall experience
  TomGraham123 | 22 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
1...34567... 13      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy