Namecheap Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Namecheap reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Namecheap. Review this merchant
Namecheap Reviews
friend icon Well I just had a grat exspereas with custemer service in namchep anna tupikina and sergey panfilovich were grate and vary helfull to me they were quite found the problem and fix it right away I am realy glad they were there to help me .. Being a newbby it is nice to have suport and servece like they gave me thank you vary much for being there
  billC | 18 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems
  woolpack | 04 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, the names are cheap!! the cashback makes it even better and paid swiftly.
  Koz3 | 19 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very nice used them a few times
  skunkdonkey | 15 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track automatically but was paid after topcashback chased it up.
  bmwelby | 03 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon None of the purchases are tracked, making a claim is beyond painful and bloody annoying. When raised with topcashback as a support ticket they imply it's a cookie problem, but all other transactions track just not namecheap - it's getting beyond a joke now and will be raising a formal complaint with both organisations.
  mancclubber | 30 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Only paid half the amount, ignore all claims
  Leki | 04 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon My first purchase tracked correctly (although for less than advertised), all others have been tracked as £0.00
  eNJayBe | 21 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I've used namecheap for years for hosting and domain names, the idea of getting a little extra cash back on my renewals was appealing however it has never worked properly. It tracks at 0 every time regardless of the web browser I use. I'll have to see if claims get me anywhere.
  ChrisMayhew | 15 Sep 2015 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy