Get up to 12.1% of your purchase back when you shop with Namecheap Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 12.1% of your purchase back
when you shop with Namecheap

Namecheap Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Namecheap reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Namecheap. Review this merchant
Namecheap Reviews
friend icon
Cashback arrived on time!
Cashback arrived on time!
  Miky J | 01 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Amazing
Namecheap always pay out very quickly and their cashback percentage is excellent too
  sipxstream | 26 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Always tracks, prompt payments. Great service.
I use namecheap a lot and have never had any problems. Always tracks, prompt payments, great service.
  dmgriffiths | 08 Jul 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
I had my cashback, thank you
  Member386518926910 | 30 Jan 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Well i just had a grat exspereas with custemer service in namchep Anna Tupikina and Sergey Panfilovich were grate and vary helfull to me they were quite found the problem and fix it right away i am realy glad they were there to help me .. being a newbby it is nice to have suport and servece like they gave me thank you vary much for being there
  | 18 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
no problems
  woolpack | 04 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent, the names are cheap!! The cashback makes it even better and paid swiftly.
  Koz3 | 19 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
very nice used them a few times
  skunkdonkey | 15 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Didn't track automatically but was paid after Topcashback chased it up.
  bmwelby | 03 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Unreliable tracking and frequently rejecting cashback
I'd say 1 out 5 times it works automatically, and another 1 out 5 times they accept the claim. Most of the time they decline it.
  abere | 30 Jul 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined cashback
Namecheap consistently denies approving cashback.
  melody828 | 29 May 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback declined 2x, orders cancelled apparently. No, they weren't.
  dj1471 | 27 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
They decline claims with the reason 'Order cancelled/returned' - like you can return a domain name...
  LaurenceKaye | 27 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
declined cashback
  Tom107 | 08 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
It didn' t work.
  0x1fff | 20 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
None of the purchases are tracked, making a claim is beyond painful and bloody annoying. When raised with Topcashback as a support ticket they imply it's a cookie problem, but all other transactions track just not Namecheap - it's getting beyond a joke now and will be raising a formal complaint with both organisations.
  mancclubber | 30 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
only paid half the amount, ignore all claims
  Leki | 04 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
My first purchase tracked correctly (although for less than advertised), all others have been tracked as £0.00
  eNJayBe | 21 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
I've used Namecheap for years for hosting and domain names, the idea of getting a little extra cash back on my renewals was appealing however it has never worked properly. It tracks at 0 every time regardless of the web browser I use. I'll have to see if claims get me anywhere.
  ChrisMayhew | 15 Sep 2015 Report Abuse