Get up to 16.65% of your purchase back when you shop with Moonpig Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 16.65% of your purchase back
when you shop with Moonpig

Moonpig Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Moonpig reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Moonpig. Review this merchant
Moonpig Reviews
friend icon
I use Moonpig quite regularly, but rarely get cashback
  dordogne | 04 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Have used via Topcashback three times in the last three months and to date none of the transactions have tracked to my account at all, awaiting resolution via customer care - still waiting from May 2014 for retailer to respond...
  toocheeky | 28 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Returning customer, did not track. Claim lodged, but on ice.
  LiamAlford | 17 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ordered card online - no cashback received
Ordered card online - no cashback received
  rugbycraig | 22 Mar 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback declined
I have been on Topcashback for years and know how to apply for cashback. However, after tracking very quickly, the cashback has now been declined. They have now lost any future custom from me for the sake of 13pence, its not the amount that counts its how you are treated by them
  batch | 20 Feb 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
This seller sent a wedding card to my friend, with 2 different names on the front of it, than theirs.
  BeautybyYvonne | 27 Sep 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Dissappointing . More often than not don't receive cashback. Will use Funky Pigeon now.
  pollyfoxholes | 05 Aug 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never delivers on time!
  prhagg81 | 13 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Usually paid quickly but this time declined with no explanation
  lizdore | 27 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Total waste of time. Refused legitimate claim.
  muttywhitedog | 30 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Zero still not paid from September
  carolemurrell | 22 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
slow with poor products.
  michaeltandy | 15 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
I Prefer.. Funky pegion
  dancefmlive | 13 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took much longer than expected
  R84thomson | 17 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Placed order with them 26 March its 10 May & I've just withdrawn the money took ages for it to confirm
  pjgrey79 | 10 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Slllooooowww to payout. Estimate 8 weeks. Actual 22 weeks!!
  LNB1996 | 02 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
I submitted a claim for untracked cashback with Moonpig in March 2017. It has been over a year and I still do NOT have my cashback! The status is still showing as 'Waiting for retailer'
  starrynightsky | 21 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
If you want to keep your identity secret, don't trust them. I used them once and they disclosed my phone number in the delivery note.
  Kscedward | 09 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Although 'Clicks to merchants' shows the date and time of my visit to MoonPig was recorded the actual transaction made at this time has failed to even track. So yet again I am forced to issue a dispute and wait for any time up to a year to be told by TCB cashback will not be made as criteria was not meant but cannot or will provide a reason as to why,
  wwhiting | 02 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked below rate and not responding to claim. Will never use again.
  jbushnell | 17 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Not tracked and Moonpig not responding to case. Really poor and dishonest - do not use!
  jbushnell | 19 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
no payout, put in a claim via topcash back, poor
  simbim001 | 13 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback was easy to earn but the flowers were just dreadful. The box was broken, flowers a mess and they died after 5 days. Also massively overpriced and no vase.
  Rainmaker | 23 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
It's easy to earn cashback but their rates are shocking, plus their website crashes constantly!
  Aimeej83 | 31 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Hopeless - out of all my various Moonpig transactions only one ever tracked and that was after chasing and chasing - will not use them through Top Cashback again
  waratah8 | 09 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
1...56575859      View:   2550100