Get up to 10.5% of your purchase back when you shop with Memory Foam Warehouse Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 10.5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Memory Foam Warehouse

Memory Foam Warehouse Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Memory Foam Warehouse reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Memory Foam Warehouse. Review this merchant
Memory Foam Warehouse Reviews
friend icon
nice , clean , cashback. no hassle
  labooch | 17 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
No issue, payment received promptly. Items good. Reccomended
  Gbuchan1 | 23 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast efficient delivery and the product is superb. My husband has had the best sleep since he slipped a disc some 20+ years ago! Thank you.
  minnie77uk | 08 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked straight away and was available for payment within 2 weeks. Excellent.
  Jaibee | 04 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy to use website. Great products at great prices. Delivered next day for free. Only placed order on 13SEP12 and just noticed cashback is already "payable".
  auntieM | 24 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ordered the 7.5cm x75g mattress topper on Tuesday evening. Had confirmation Email and cashback showing on account within an hour or so. The goods arrived in perfect condition on Thursday afternoon. Why or why didn't I order this before. So many sleepless and restless nights, awakening in the morning exhaused and aching top to toe. This topper was put on the bed and used the day received, it is superb, now I awake rested, having slept like a log. But beware getting out of the bed is a BIG problem now, its soooo comfy. Good product, superb service and fair cashback.
  jacathome | 08 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great product, super quick delivery and cashback tracked immediately.
  JoAnnH | 21 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
First time user of top cashback & memory foam warehouse. well satisfied
  | 09 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
ordered and recieved within 48 hours. very good service. product in excellent condition. would definitely recommend this retailer to friends.
  | 25 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Product and delivery spot on. Excellent service.
  Dave_Slater | 12 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Minor problem with one item damaged on delivery but this was quickly solved by the excellent customer service team. New product is excellent. Cashback paid promptly.
  gaddison85 | 18 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent retailer. Ordered mattress over the weekend and it was delivered as promised on Tuesday morning, extremely comfortable, PLUS they had a sale!PLUS 5% off AND cashback on top. Just waiting for cashback to become payable. Cannot fault them will definitely use them again!!
  L_Dawson_6 | 07 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ordered at 11 a.m. and arrived at 08:30 the next morning. Super service and at a price at least 50% less than we had been quoted by specialist bed shops. Free delivery included in the price as well.
  Lancashire_Man | 26 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
very comfortable memory foam. no service problems
  ucarla19 | 10 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great product and really quick in paying out. Super Stuff.highly recommend
  Seb_Blanco | 24 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
ordered Monday delivered on wednesday great service and speed of delivery and a very comfortable mattress
  Hire_it | 29 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
I really like this company and their products are great - so much so that I have returned within a month to buy a second mattress and recommended them to friends. That said, I'm disappointed with the cashback. It didn't track first time so I submitted a follow up to TCB (nothing has happened just yet...) and despite being extra careful placing my second order it didn't track again! I'm guessing that perhaps it's the browser I use (Firefox) but I've had no problems with cashback from any other sellers. Am hoping like others leaving reviews here that it will resolve in the end but it's such a shame because everything else about the seller really is top class.
  Sarafach | 19 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
part of order not delivered and took 2 phone calls to rectify. sorted reasonably quickly
  Member1053361359 | 29 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fantastic quality and delivery service. Item ordered on a friday was delivered the next day (for free). VERY HAPPY
  Nayees | 27 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
very happy with how quickly my order arrived
  numanoid7 | 04 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
took over 3 months to receive item and the only compensation I was offered (after asking for some) was 10% off my next order, as if I would buy from there again !!!!
  MotiAlder | 01 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
super fast tracking and payment
  carlchung | 22 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Top Cash Back had to chase this for me and it took a while. But all OK in the end and product very good.
  | 01 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Although Christmas shutdown delayed delivery good communication and delivery was made as promised early in New Year.
  TPY | 12 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
so far very pleased purchased on the 4th Jan; had a message on mobile on 5th Jan; with details of delivery, one disapointment was that one day the cash back was 9% next day cash back was reduced to 7%, but hopefully the item purchased will be as described.
  | 05 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550