Get up to £1,000.00

LV= Life Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a LV= Life Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with LV= Life Insurance. Review this merchant
LV= Life Insurance Reviews
friend icon Tracked and paid as shown
  KatherineJulia | 02 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good experience, no problems
  Clarabelledrives | 14 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt payment in published timescale
  Crystaltips16 | 17 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent and expedient
  plentymorefish | 18 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent - really fast
  Ratcliffe87 | 23 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems
  Hasslebonk | 01 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good lv service 5*
  yogi1499 | 01 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good enough!
  Metallidude | 10 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent
  Poppyeve | 24 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy,simple and stress free
  Tinahorner | 22 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Earned £70 cashback and have peace of mind for my family, paid for itself!
  lorraine31 | 12 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good very happy
  Dean_Hale | 12 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Always has paid out
  jlwevw | 19 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good
  devil9925 | 17 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Always paid
  jlwevw | 18 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Good. No problems at all
  paulah | 06 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Toke out policy 12th feb 2014, tracked at £126.00, Its now 2 sept 2014 and just been paid, £7 per month(7 months) plus £30 m&s vouchers.
  blueberry | 02 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased in september. Product did not track. Contacted tcb customer services and hey presto £75 in my account today january 2014. Well done tcb. Using lv again for another insurance quote.
  geoffrey1794 | 11 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased in september. Product did not track. Contacted tcb customer services and hey presto £75 in my account today january 2014. Well done tcb. Using lv again for another insurance quote.
  geoffrey1794 | 11 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased in september. Product did not track. Contacted tcb customer services and hey presto £75 in my account today january 2014. Well done tcb. Using lv again for another insurance quote.
  geoffrey1794 | 11 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Very long to come through (bought dec 2012) cash back came through august 2013 - however it does clearly state this though! great level of cash back. Recommended to a friend it works!
  shardman | 14 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased product in june 2011.Cashback did not track, then claim was was put on ice for 6 months. After sending a couple of messages via customer care this has finally paid out after 17 months. So don't be in a hurry, patience can pay.
  Emqueen | 06 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I took out a policy end of august which has not been tracked which is not a good sign. Although it says you must pay 6 months premiums and it can take 8 months for a payout, you would at least expect the transaction to be tracked and showing as pending. I have lodged a claim but waiting to hear from tcb. I will update when and if it pays out.
  Greatbuys | 20 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not track at all - had to put in a claim which due to terms of offer had to be put on ice for 6 months. Tcb put in a claim at the end of this. Cashback finally tracking at confirmed now but only after I put a comment on the forum. Will wait and see if it finally pays out. Cannot fault tcb for trying on my behalf.
  Tresbon | 12 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Overall an excellent first experience of using this service
  Oscardo | 08 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy