KLM Flights Reviews

Please sign in to leave a KLM Flights reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with KLM Flights. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
KLM Flights Reviews
friend icon Good, took a few days to track.
  Yun | 03 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not automatically get cashback, however within a couple of days of starting claim it was in account
  checkers | 03 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track
  Myrt | 27 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Speedy and as described
  Matt123 | 22 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Only a few hours to 'pending' - hope the confirmation, etc is as quick - thanks
  aandd | 05 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Flights were cheaper than other comparison website and received £5.00
  anj_coop | 15 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast cashback
  fdmanlondon | 10 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent and very fast
  mrpdodd | 15 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback recieved
  greencheese | 28 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and efficient tracking
  ov79 | 30 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick, recommended
  chrisdevon | 27 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly
  allrose02 | 17 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Rapid and easy
  HVaghela | 04 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Rapid and easy
  HVaghela | 04 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Rapid and easy
  HVaghela | 04 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon I only bought my flight last week but the cash back sum is already showing as pending. This is very good.
  PatsyR | 02 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Good no problem
  marclee | 28 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Great
  Gaz3012 | 23 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast tracking! thanks a lot.
  Malina | 20 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon An excellent smooth hassle free way to book my business flights with the added bonus of a 'discount'
  des4mbr | 18 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent smooth hassle free way to book my business flights.
  des4mbr | 18 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly and was displayed in my account within a couple of hours. Not the highest cashback amount but it is a fixed figure so if booking more than one flight it might pay to do them separately.
  Rodger | 14 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant! tracked the next day, although it'll take >2 months to get paid, still worth it!
  ak970097 | 08 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback is tracked within days, but payment is yet to be payable after 2 months. Looking forward to my cashback
  yr123 | 22 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent cashback experience
  JulieC | 14 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
1...4567      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy