Get up to 10% of your purchase back when you shop with Into the blue Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 10% of your purchase back
when you shop with Into the blue

Into the blue Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Into the blue reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Into the blue. Review this merchant
Into the blue Reviews
friend icon
great products and service
  MARMALADE | 25 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Into the blue, wonderful friendly staff who arranged a helicopter flight for my husband, used topcashback no problems. thanks
  mumsym | 03 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Rapid payment, very satisfied
  Chryse | 06 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good retailer, nice to get a bit extra back. ITB products come very well packaged.
  Joffgilbert | 31 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Could'nt be easier booking through topcashback and receiving cashback. Thanks
  SHorrocks | 25 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback payout within 3 weeks! Hows that for speedy! The whole transaction was so easy, and the customer care on the phone was superb.
  cyclette | 23 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback was in my bank account within 2 months of purchase - very happy.
  buzzyBurrows | 06 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good extra saving
Bought a birthday present for my grandson and added cashback to the final total. Very happy at getting an extra saving
  jayemtee | 10 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Some different ideas
  astocker2 | 23 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Really disappointed that this merchant, after 7 months, has eventually decided they will not honour the new customer cashback rate because they say I had looked on their site previously. Well, do you know what, they may well be correct, as I was shopping around for a good deal. However, I would not consider visiting a site constituted being a new customer, as I bought nothing and did not register with them until I actually decided to make a purchase. Probably won't use them again, on a point of principle. Shame really
  sandersk | 11 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Didn't pay oout the percentage offered, disappointed.
  pauline777 | 03 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Merchant declined to honor cashback claim.
  AndyMac2 | 06 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
tracked almost instantly and very quick to confirm top notch
  stone_angel | 12 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked almost immediately and confirmed within 2 days. Excellent. Very friendly staff too, I highly recommend this company.
  mjj49 | 17 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked and confirmed well, just waiting to go through to payable section
  TBirkett | 04 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Money tracked really quickly, no problems at all.
  | 29 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked very quickly, just waiting for the payment to be made
  | 07 Jul 2009 Report Abuse