Get up to 6.3% of your purchase back when you shop with Interflora Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 6.3% of your purchase back
when you shop with Interflora

Interflora Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Interflora reviewX
Take a look at the Interflora reviews below posted by TopCashback members and you will see most of them were delighted with their experience of shopping with the flower delivery experts through our site. They come in for great feedback for the quality of their flowers, delivery times and their customer service, with one member saying: “Great flowers delivered in perfect condition and very quickly, and they last over two weeks — thank you.” Other comments you will find include “excellent service and high quality every time”, “very easy to use website, everything delivered on time” and “great merchant, fantastic service”.

Many of our members who chose to leave an Interflora review were also clearly pleased with how quick and easy it was to earn cashback. One happy customer said: “Cashback process from beginning to end easy with Interflora, confirming cashback payable promptly. Thank you. I recommend and would use again myself.” They are far from being alone in singing the praises of Interflora, and you will find other positive feedback such as “excellent, very fast to confirm cashback and became payable very quickly compared to others”, “easy cashback and top customer service — highly recommended” and “very pleased with my TopCashback experience with Interflora”. Review this merchant

Interflora Reviews
friend icon
tracked within 24hours
  eikceb | 29 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Transaction did track, but tracked as £0.00! Came up as payable reasonably quickly too but at £0.00! Very disappointed, I could just have visited my local florist instead!
  lgp17373 | 30 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
i wish i'd read the reviews on cashback before placing my order, i've received £0.00 cashback too for a £40 order - should have placed my order with another cashback site like i did last time. Will not be using topcashback again for interflora orders - i advise you all to use another cashback site
  alpna | 02 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Spent £84 but gave £0 cash back will not uses again.
  della7 | 01 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback never received - Claim submitted 1 year ago & still no cashback.
  Pempack | 30 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked within a day - but went straight to payable at £0. Not impressed.
  dgn1960 | 16 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
very good cashback amount
  | 15 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very quick to track and become payable - brilliant!!!
  Little_Eva | 06 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very good, No messing about.
  | 06 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
great service
  annieboob | 01 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked quickly
  SoniaD | 30 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Wouldn't recommend them at all. Very expensive, and my deal didn't track - or rather tracked at £0. Probably because I used a voucher they sent me. I see now there is a topcashback one which maybe will work but it seems very petty to me. Furthermore, this is the second time the delivery driver seems to be unable to follow the very very simple instructions - ie ring the 2nd bell (there are 4 bells in a single column). Each time they leave it on the step, with no attempt to hide it. Just lucky a neighbour saw them and told my wife. There are plenty of cheaper alternatives to Interflora who simply are the most widely known. They use local florists and from what I hear charge them a lot to be on the Interflora delivery list.
  prietnam | 30 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy to use - wouldn't use anyone else for flowers - always paid cashback
  voytek | 28 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked quickly and the flowers delivered were beautiful.
  Lulu3746 | 26 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked and confirmed very quickly
  nini | 24 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
As always Interflora tracks the transaction without any problem and cashback correct. I'll keep using them.
  | 22 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback quickly confirmed. Would recommend.
  fionadew | 12 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
so cheep
  | 04 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Always reliable and pay out - always send flowers of good quality. Have never been disappointed
  Savvysal | 03 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent. Tracked and confirmed very quickly.
  mj33 | 21 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Super quick tracking!
  annie123 | 19 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent - tracked immediately and confirmed within days. Hope pay out is as good as this!
  8100686605 | 14 May 2010 Report Abuse
1...1415161718      View:   2550100