Get up to 11% of your purchase back when you shop with Hotels.com Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 11% of your purchase back
when you shop with Hotels.com

Hotels.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Hotels.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Hotels.com. Review this merchant
Hotels.com Reviews
friend icon
extra cash back
Every little helps these days
  SwindonMan | 14 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good cash back
Some great deals on this site
  Benghazic | 06 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
test
testing purposes
  ReegenCapes | 03 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent
Never had an issue with Hotels.com - you have to time bookings to take advantage of the bigger CB offers but they have never declined so I will always book with them if I can.
  neclemen | 26 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Book when it's 20% cashback
Got a deal of 20% cashback and 10% off the hotels over Xmas & NY 23-24 of our All Inc hotel, also got an upgrade to a brilliant suite with VIP lounge access, nearly £850 cashback after the 10% discount. Not bad.
  Twitch70 | 19 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracks well
Always tracks well for me. Very happy
  Topz | 16 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracks well
Always tracks well for me. Very happy
  Topz | 16 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good cash back
Some great deals on this site
  Benghazic | 21 Feb 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good service
You get what they promised! usually takes 2 months to get the money back
  costaaj2 | 09 Feb 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great Rate and paid out quickly.
There was a bonus offer on when I booked, made a saving equivalent to a free night.
  Xeniq | 03 Feb 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good cash back
Has some great offers
  Benghazic | 21 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
good
seems pretty quick. i bookwith hotel rewards so cashback value is limited, but still ok
  semps1 | 08 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great
Use them a lot, always have something on offer and occasionally have big percentages for cashback available.
  HaskellJ | 08 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Always good
Some great offers from this group
  Benghazic | 22 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent
Easy to claim, pays out excellent rates.
  kobbing | 19 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
It was very easy steps.
I have been using Top cash back from the past 2 years. I highly recommend using this app to save every little penny.
  sunuwarn687 | 18 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good deals
Some great deals on this site.
  Benghazic | 21 Nov 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great site
Some great deals on this site
  Benghazic | 13 Oct 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Definitely Recommend
Booked seven hotels, two rooms per hotel, via Hotels.com for a trip to Italy in September 2023 - TCB was offering really generous cashback at time of booking meaning I was delighted with the outcome. All have tracked just waiting now for confirmation and pay out which hopefully will not take too much longer. I believe Hotels.com to be extremely competitive price wise with the added bonus of a free room booking for every 10 bookings you make which feels like a decent added incentive.
  Borisdog | 07 Oct 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
extra cash back
every little extra counts nowadays.
  SwindonMan | 30 Sep 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great site for hotels and cashbask!!
it's all pretty straight forward really. use the cashback site, click on hotels.com and book your room. And they regularly have extra cashback rates too for limited times. I would definitely recommend A++
  janeparris | 29 Sep 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great offers
A good site with some great deals
  Benghazic | 11 Sep 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Paid out fast and in full
Hotels.com have always paid out for me and are a great merchant compared to others. Thanks!
  carobinson3 | 08 Sep 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good site
Good site easy to use
  Carlaburfitt | 10 Aug 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good site
Great deals
  Benghazic | 29 Jul 2023 Report Abuse
12345...130      View:   2550100