Get up to 12.5% of your purchase back when you shop with Honor UK Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 12.5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Honor UK

Honor UK Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Honor UK reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Honor UK. Review this merchant
Honor UK Reviews
friend icon
best service and great mobile
very happy with this offer of cashback. saved so much money.
  adeelmughal | 25 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
I was pleased with the cashback, it did take a couple of months but got £29
I was pleased with the cashback, it did take a couple of months but got £29. The phone is absolutely fabulous and the price together with cashback was great value. No complaints here! This is my 5th Honor phone, they are brilliant. This one is a Green Honor90 with 512gb of memory and stunning screen and features. The cashback is the icing....
  bigtp001 | 18 Nov 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Didn't track and then took a year to payout but at least they paid in the end. This is why I have given them two stars instead on one.
  nuzzam | 28 Nov 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined
Ordered a tablet got tracked but then got declined, won't be shopping with honor again
  gdavies | 15 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
No Tracking
Bought via TCB and they rejected as untracked. Avoid/don't bank on cashback.
  sheezer | 24 May 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
No payout
Clicked through via TCB. Transaction tracked but no payout. Would not have bought through them if I had known.
  khanage | 02 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback declined
Bought a phone for £650. I was careful to only use the discount code specified on TopCashback, then the £50 cashback was mysteriously declined. Pretty annoying as it was part of my decision to go with that phone. Wont be ordering from them again.
  dave83h | 20 Feb 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
It took 21 months to get my cashback. I won't be making any purchases from Honor again.
  fasda | 01 Nov 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
11 months now and still no cashback
  pambazo | 26 Oct 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Don't bother... 12 months after purchase, tracked at £0 and manual claim still unresolved after 1 year
  hywelphillips | 24 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
don’t bother ... 1 year after making a manual claim and no resolution
  tony_w | 19 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
NO tracking, very slow, bought item in March and still no cashback
  eatmypig | 28 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
No tracking, slow to investigate, read the other reviews...
  atomgear | 02 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
no auto tracking and slow to investigate. It’s now 3 months since raising a claim.
  Member589037306359 | 03 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
failed to track and 2 months later no update to missing cashback claim
  Member589037306359 | 25 Jul 2020 Report Abuse