Haven Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Haven reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Haven. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Haven Reviews
friend icon Superfast payment *****
  gizzard | 27 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Love this place
  david_shields | 25 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy and had a lovely holiday
  melandbecky30 | 21 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I love it haven every year me and my husband always book seashore for 7night
  kaym26 | 17 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great value holiday + cashback :)
  moneymoney12 | 17 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Always tracks, confirms and payouts fairly rapidly a+++
  Daren | 26 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Always goes to payable super quick. Booked my holiday one month ago, not till next year and already payable.
  soapybubble | 03 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Always pay fast - zero hassle
  Champ1981 | 17 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Five stars all around in relation to a cashback transaction september 2012 for a 2013 holiday. Will return next year!
  tetrisx | 12 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Despite the weather haven always provide lots of facilities for children indoors. The entertainment was fantastic and we had a gret holiday. We will be booking another have site soon.
  cherylmark | 15 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked quickly, very pleased.
  Geeza | 30 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast transaction, tracked immediately. Very satisfied with how easy the transaction was, and easily the merchant had processed the cash back. Company offer to haven as stated also. Very satisfied overall
  | 12 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon We have used haven for many years and would do again!
  Joandcal | 23 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly and paid out exactly when it said it would! excellent merchant and great holiday too.
  itzmee | 30 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good
  LINKMAN | 30 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Fab, used this twice now
  scousedelight | 02 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked straighaway and payment was paid exactly on its estimated payment date..Absolutely no problems whatsoever.
  lillil | 31 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid out on date expected. Can't ask better than that.
  jazzyg | 12 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly and had no problems
  meddins | 19 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick & easy, no problems
  Reenab | 08 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly
  philwhitehouse | 04 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy, 5 stars. Will come back again. Thank you ^_^
  phuyakhala | 21 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked next day, very good deal on a holiday in wales
  mc87 | 20 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and was payable 1 day after returning from holiday
  robskayaking | 31 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Have been slower to pay of late but still worth the wait
  jules2710 | 09 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
12345... 10      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy