Green People Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Green People reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Green People. Review this merchant
Green People Reviews
friend icon Great cashback- tracked and paid very quickly. Their products are good value for money. They also give loyalty discounts. So I bought a £9 product for £6 something in total. Got cashback, loyalty discount and free p+p.
  chezlong | 22 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt confirmation of cash back.
  Marshter | 05 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon My last order was in february this year and was over £100. It didn't track and, as the amount of cashback was £10 odd, I submitted a missing cashback claim in march. Only now has this been finalised with green people not paying the cashback owed. Apparently I didn't use the link on tcb when in reality I always did, only thing I can think of is being redirected to sign in. It's a shame as I bought all my childrens shampoo's, etc from this site but I haven't ordered since february nor will I order again until I recieve what I am owed. My purchases prior to this have all been as other tcb members have stated; quick to track, correct amount and fast delivery of excellent products.
  pinn30 | 12 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback always tracks, quick delivery & fab products, brilliant!
  flipver | 28 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Would definitely recommend.
  thesilence | 05 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Never had a problem with green people. As always, fast delivery.
  Janet_Lee | 03 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I received excellent customer service from this retailer. I had to telephone them a couple of times and received a friendly, helpful response. I received e-mails charting progress of my order that arrived after only a couple of days. Well done green people!
  Sue2381 | 18 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic. Cashback payable in less than a month. Great products and excellent value especially with deals.
  caroline40 | 09 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to use. Gorgeous products. Just waiting for the cashback
  spiderhammond | 18 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Fab - cashback confirmed quickly.
  Eryngium | 27 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly & products a delight as always.
  ellybelly1 | 13 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Delighted thank you
  Joy5 | 06 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Every time I deal with this company they get my order to me promptly and in perfect condition. Their products are excellent quality - good for my skin and the planet!
  vickymc68 | 03 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Really quick tracking and cashback. Ultra efficient. Thanks
  pollyfeet | 23 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick for cashback to be confirmed and I highly recommend green people products. Ive used them for years so its great to have cashback as well.
  deborahj | 20 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I have been buying from green people for years but this is my first transaction through topcashback and I am delighted that I have been able to earn cashback.
  LOUVAU | 18 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Super fast traking
  poohbearandkatie | 21 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant products, brilliant company. Super fast cashback too
  chezjos | 16 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast delivery. Problem free transaction.
  liverpoollou | 15 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Really quick - instant transition from confirmed to pending - as it should be :-)
  justowen1 | 24 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic service, fantastic products and 10% cashback to boot!
  bizzy | 05 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent company to deal with. Cash back continues to track straight away and products always arrive quickly! totally recommend
  ani13 | 29 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to query where cashback was as it hadn't appeared. Put in a missing cashback claim and it appeared after 2 weeks.
  rainbow | 21 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service and speedy tracking.
  Tote | 15 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent retailer ! purchase tracked within hours,confirmed quickly and the goods were received very speedily and well packaged. Thoroughly recommended.
  DaveWP | 06 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
12345...6      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy