Get up to £30.00 of your purchase back when you shop with giffgaff Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £30.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with giffgaff

giffgaff Reviews

Please sign in to leave a giffgaff reviewX

“Brilliant network, can’t fault in any way and would definitely recommend this network to everyone and anyone” is what one happy TopCashback member said after buying from giffgaff through us. If you have a look at the other giffgaff review feedback below, you will find plenty of similarly positive remarks too.

Some of the other feedback left by our members includes “great company — best tariffs for my needs”, “the best phone network. Value for money” and “thank you, a network you can rely on, wherever you are. Always a good signal — also fantastic tariff for goodybags”. While it is true some members have reported issues regarding cashback in their giffgaff reviews, others have clearly had no problems at all. Some of the feedback left includes “give it a whirl — super quick payout”, “all straightforward and simple” and “good cashback service”.

Review this merchant
giffgaff Reviews
friend icon
Got the card ok, tracked ok. Not keen on the "Wiki" approach to support so will not be using it.
  mateypeeps | 16 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Pressing the submit button only refreshed the page, so I have no idea if the order went through or not even though I pressed it several times. Either it didn't work, or I'm about to get 10 free sims in the post...
  | 11 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy cashback
  EleBran | 11 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
good tracked
  | 08 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Didn't allow me to register as email address already signed up for free sim?? Not been on that site before and only created the email account 30 minutes earlier!! Rubbish.
  | 27 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked quickly at 50p, sims arrived within days (in fact 4 have arrived in the past few days, but only one tracked).
  w1968w | 14 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
ordered a card , got 2, maybe for a friend?. took a couple of days, and cashback too.
  cypriot | 06 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
tracked eithin hours
  midland | 03 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked Quickly.
  poconut | 26 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
YES AGREE, A COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME! ONCE YOU COMPLETE THE DETAILS IT SAYS "ALREADY REGHISTERED AT THIS E-MAIL ADDRESS " WHICH i DEFINITELY HAVE NOT, AS NEVER USED. DON'T BOTHER.
  MOTHER1929 | 14 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
tracked overnight - good and easy one.
  | 08 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
very good
  mutley66 | 07 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
phone top ups on the cheap
  Fulhamdowster | 05 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Waste of time, as with many others didn't track.
  Fraggle81 | 02 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Did not track - seems a bit of a faff- minimum topup values. better deals elsewhere
  sillybilly | 01 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Didn't track for me either.
  Zana711 | 31 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
It's a fiddle, don't use it. I tried with 4 different e-mail addresses set up for this only and each time it said that the address had already been registered which is absolutely impossible.
  Exel1966 | 30 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
1...2223242526      View:   2550100