Explorer Travel Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Explorer Travel Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Explorer Travel Insurance. Review this merchant
Explorer Travel Insurance Reviews
friend icon Always pay cash back, good prices & easy to complete the purchase
  BigDen555 | 17 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant cashback with explorer travel, so easy to do
  squidgybum | 08 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use site and excellent value.
  gildalily | 27 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good website very quick in paying out
  ivanhoe3105 | 04 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was paid out in specified time... Excellent..
  atc28uk | 21 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon First class paid on time
  swindells1 | 13 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent...Very quick payment of cashback
  jaynehodson | 17 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cover for my needs and great value
  corkwood | 07 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid out big amount quickly thanks
  londoncalling67 | 21 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, would use again.
  ava13 | 13 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Super fast cashback
  kayturner | 15 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, cashback paid promptly
  Didaw | 02 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt payment in published timescale
  Crystaltips16 | 15 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Not only were their prices very competitive, cashback paid very quickly
  Mrstillymint | 27 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant, tracked within hours and paid within 7 weeks. Thanks.
  Kezza48 | 02 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback supplier although not yet been paid as insurance is for 2017
  gladstonejames | 15 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent response time from explorer insurance
  mitchdav | 25 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback paid promptly and a good service for policy
  sylke | 17 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to buy travel insurance again today for a summer trip to asia - not the cheapest but 18% cashback tracked within 6 hours!! and the policy is the best value for the money when you have multiple illnesses
  joolzred | 30 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I have had asthma since birth and have never had any problems with it, however with the screening offered by many companies they wanted to double or triple my premiums but what for? explorer have screened me and accepted my asthma with no additional premium, this is as it should be as I take regular medecine and it is perfectly under control.
  jezbar | 16 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Revisited this provider for a 2 week trip to egypt, covering complex medical needs - £117 for 2 x adults both with medical conditions platinum cover. Cashback tracked within 10 hours!!!! fab service.
  joolzred | 20 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon As a follow up to the previous comment - I did have to make a claim after a medical problem abroad (nothing major) but found the emergency helpline & claim process good - the insurers paid up with no issues. The only glitch was the not-so-efficient service of the claim handling company (which wasn't explorer but the underwriters)
  joolzred | 04 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I have multiple medical problems and had major hassle trying to get cover for some of them for a trip to nepal, being refused cover for several times for pre-existing conditions. I tried explorer travel insurance and they were great, very helpful. I spoke to 'ian' and he managed to get us both cover (couple, 40's, medical issues) for a 4- week trip to asia for £186, platinum level of cover, up to 10,000,000. I believe they can offer this for people up to 85 too. I thought I was never going to find adequate insurance but this company did the business. Obviously I haven't claimed yet (and hope not to!) so cannot comment on that experience. But so far, so good.
  joolzred | 30 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Seems to be a very good travel insurance company, economical even with health issues.
  fairplaynorth | 27 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Only recieved on one policy not both
  Loulabelles | 16 May 2017 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy