Deichmann Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Deichmann reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Deichmann. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Deichmann Reviews
friend icon Very good experience at braehead branch in glasgow.
  Bab v | 16 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service by anthony at your store in the rock, bury. What areal gem he is and a wonderful asset to your company. So unbelievably friendly, helpful and considerate. We will return tie after time to be served by this young gentleman. Thank you for all your help.
  Member574221930215 | 16 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon We purchased a pair of sandals in the camberley store today and had a great experience with the service we received, very satisfied with the experience of the store assistant. Sam
  Member574200274417 | 16 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Love this shop for my full family shoes they are great with the kids in there if they start to get a bit fed up the shoes are great quality for the money and all the staff are so helpful 5 stars all round
  Laurabullock88 | 15 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I had a very friendly service from mitzi and monica from the harrow store.. Sometimes it’s not all about sales skills .. It about greeting the customers making them feel valued .. I walked out very happy with a pair of red sandals for the party.. Thanks to this 2 wonderful staff
  Member574168706658 | 15 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy with service I received. Staff was very helpful.
  Member574155929618 | 14 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very very good customer service
  Member574143660524 | 14 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Went in today, great service, the cashier was very friendly yet professional, do recommend.
  Member574142841830 | 14 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Yeah, shopping in deichmann was one of the best thing that has ever happened to my family, their services in northampton shop was the best, and that's where me and my family shop for our shoes very comfortable and convenient. Thanks for your much love.
  Member574139851425 | 14 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Shopped at your harlow branch today, two lovely staff, love the shoes.
  Member574136598516 | 14 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Iam trying to tell you about experience at deichmann to try and win £300 feed back and it won't let me . The girl at inverness store bobby beeston was very helpful and polite ,she was helping me get shoes I need to go to hospital that street easy sandal are very good for my feet I can't thank bobby enough.
  Marierose | 13 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love deichmann and I get all my shoes from them. They have good quality for better prices and they also have a variety of shoes for every occasion. I love the way they treat customers and are very friendly. Thank you deichmann.
  Member574096298952 | 12 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I and my daughter loves deichmann. Low prices and comfortable shoes.
  Member574085804627 | 12 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service, good value for money
  Elis13 | 12 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything very easy to find
  Member574081591143 | 12 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love this shop. Very helpful staff who go the extra mile. Great shoes and bags.
  Member574066365510 | 11 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon My family love deichman
  Member574062519831 | 11 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Yesterday was my first experience of visiting a deichmann store in warrington. I was looking for a specific type of shoe which I had failed to find at the many other shoe outlets in the town. I was immediately approached by louise who efficiently and courteously pointed out the shoes which may fit my criteria. I selected one which was as close to my idea of what I was looking for. Unfortunately, it was not available in my size in the shop, but louise quickly ascertained that it was available to be sent out to my home free of charge! what a service! the pleasant, smiling efficiency which she displayed was outstanding, and a wonderful surprise compared with other experiences in similar situations. Thank you deichmann and particularly, thank you to louise!
  Pbear | 09 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Was very helpful service at high wycombe store eden
  Member573975593346 | 08 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The manager at barnstaple store was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent service and great shoes.
  PaulineVallance | 08 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The service I received on 13/04/19 at the northampton store (rece) was spot-on . He had really good customer service and very friendly. I would shop here again ??
  Jenmander | 08 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon My wife has small feet, but deichman always has her size
  rayjupp | 08 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good prices, plenty shoes, perfect service
  Member573945121112 | 07 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Plenty of stock,good prices,neatly laid out,no hassel from staff while searching.Overall fantastic!!??
  Member573927512635 | 07 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I was actually searching for a specific type of shoe which I did not get anywhere. I tried to search online in different stores but unsuccessful. I found it in deichmann store in woking. I was so damm excited to see it. Infact I purchased 2 of them with different colours. The staff is excellent. They are quite helpful. I have started visiting that store quite often.
  S Budhani | 06 May 2019 Report Abuse
1...56789... 18      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy