Coral Bingo Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Coral Bingo reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Coral Bingo. Review this merchant
Coral Bingo Reviews
friend icon Great, took a while but went through eventually
  mely281171 | 18 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fastest paying
  Innes2be | 14 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant,enjoyable games
  tete2010 | 25 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon 5 Stars only given to get attention, and as tcb wrongly and purposefully puts high reviews first, not the latest truthful ones. This has not tracked for me and the site gives no transactional reference numbers for your deposit even though you need them for ticket. Nice touch. However, i'll update if if ever tracks in or pays.
  Tukky | 22 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
  Hey, We have decided to display reviews by highest first to try and balance things up. We have found even for excellent merchants sorting reviews by most recent first doesn’t give a realistic overall picture of a merchant. We are always looking at ways to try and balance things up so we can display by most recent first and so this may be something we change in the future. Best wishes, TopCashback Support  
  TopCashback
friend icon Progressed to payable in 2-3 weeks - plus managed to win decent money
  alexsas | 26 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a couple of days to track, this could have been due to the bank holiday. This has now tracked, and confirmed, and due for payment in 4 weeks. Fabulous
  jezaroo | 03 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and confirmed within 48hrs. Just see how long it takes to pay.
  Johnyb72 | 04 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site paid cashback within 48hrs and strait to confirmed.
  bosschops | 22 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Deposited the required £20 in new account, should have received £25. Site said purchase amount was £5.60 Therefore not qualifying, which is clearly wasn't, so opened a dispute.
  jackie8506 | 29 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track raised a claim back in january it's been submitted twice but still nothing 6 months on. Not recommended i'm afraid
  beck405 | 20 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cashback even though completed everything as per guidance. Poor!!
  cullenk | 05 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback didn't track despite clearing cookies, meeting wr etc. A standardised response came back - topcashback unhelpful as always. Stay away.
  sinamanavi | 30 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Joined in early february, spent £40 (only £5 spend required). Still not tracked as of 19th march 2013. Account now closed. Very poor chances of winning given the popularity of this site.
  Chamonix72 | 19 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't receive cashback even though I signed up and spent £20 on the site, cashback was refused. Will be closing my account!
  gems5300 | 05 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback came through in stages, have now had full amount due confirmed.
  jackie8506 | 04 May 2013 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy