Get up to 75% of your purchase back when you shop with Bitdefender Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 75% of your purchase back
when you shop with Bitdefender

Bitdefender Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Bitdefender reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Bitdefender. Review this merchant
Bitdefender Reviews
friend icon
no
very good pay out
  H2FoaJ4BN | 02 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
no
just go to there site through Topcashback
  ada1 | 11 Mar 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
good, no issues at all
  Goggs84 | 24 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
No payout
Despite being advertised as a 75% rebate off for online purchases, there is no rebate or payout.
  Doctorx | 18 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Don't bother
Waste of time- don't bother they don't pay out
  UGLY | 27 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Do not buy
Just like many other users, cash back has been declined for no reason. Disappointed how this can be allowed. Do not purchase
  Jlowe9090 | 07 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback declined
I have lodged a ticket, as, I along with eight others, have been declined cashback. I see, at this stage, no reason for this action in my determination. I will update review if one becomes apparent.
  clearexpressions | 18 Jul 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Followed all instructions. Didnt work
Followed all instructions but cashback declined.
  3p1cF4il | 15 Jul 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
WARNING!!: Cashback declined, and so was my claim.
Cashback declined, and so was my claim. Bitdefender gave no reason, but TopCashback said Bitdefender might have declined the cashback for the following reasons, but none of the applied to me: "This typically means that either the item(s) purchased are not eligible for cashback, a coupon or promotional code was used, items were returned or exchanged or that TopCashback was not the last referred click."
  metalhead | 28 Jun 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback declined
Like most other reviewers, my cashback claim has been declined by Bitdefender despite following all the rules. They clearly aren't honouring the cashback offer. My advice, buy it for £19.99 through Amazon. I've spent £10 too much thinking I'd get cashback.
  Member966364678542 | 31 May 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
They decline all cashback. Why are they even on here Topcashback? Waste of effort and time and highly evasive if you want to turn off auto-renewal. Sharp practice at every turn. Avoid.
  ronmanager | 31 Jan 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback tracked, then rejected by Bitdefender, with no reasoning. All rules were followed, best to avoid if wanting cashback.
  connovar1975 | 09 May 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took a full year to respond to a manual claim, then rejected with usual claim of TopCashcack 'not the final referrer'. Same experience as many in the comments - don't bother with this, they have no intention of paying out.
  Aqueousity | 08 Apr 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Waited a year and then refused to pay out claiming that Top cash back was not the final referer. How the heck am I supposed to argue that after a year? Glad I never renewed my subscription with them. Their attitude lost them a customer in a very competitive market.
  jimsleith | 04 Apr 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
I purchased Bitdefender in July 2021. It is now December 2021 and the transaction is still not showing. I have chased with TCB. They are saying they are waiting for the supplier to reply. When you get Bitdefender. The first thing you should do is turn off the automatic renewal. It will be at a much higher rate than you sign up with.
  simesc | 27 Dec 2021 Report Abuse