Get up to 6.6% of your purchase back
when you shop with Argos

Argos Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Argos reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Argos. Review this merchant
Argos Reviews
friend icon good to see argos has started giving cashback,as they are a good shop to deal with,quick to acknowledge sale very positive for the future
  smiler | 07 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought when cashback was on special at 1+1/5% on 26/6/08 but did not track
  Eiley | 03 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Just reserved an Iron on-line and will collect tomorrow in-store and initiate the Cashback, no probs. Tried to view DVD players - error message "product not found". Funny, as it seems to find DVD recorders with no problem. And if I view the Argos website directly (i.e. not linking through Topcashback.com) I see all products (including DVD players) fine. Does the Topcashback offer only apply to some products? Awaiting response from Topcashback.com
  Chilli_Cat_01 | 01 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked fast. Delivery is prompt and reasonably priced. Cashback is a bonus for larger items or if you don't have time to collect in person at the store.
  MarcoP | 30 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon what happens if the product is not available for home delivery and has to be reserved and then paid for in store? do i still get cashback?
  seka | 30 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon I am having trouble with the link, when I click "Continue" I get a page not recognised??
  | 29 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and shown as pending in just over 1 day goods arrived day after that
  shawn | 29 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
1...193194195196197      View:   2550100