ao.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ao.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with ao.com. Review this merchant
ao.com Reviews
friend icon Excellent retailer - fast delivery, perfect product
  | 10 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast cashback payment...No problems
  | 09 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent very quick to track and delivery service second to none!
  CrazyScot | 09 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Took 4 months to get the money, but they did track successfully
  NickHolland | 09 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Good customer service despite order being broken up into three deliveries. Cashback tracked well and went through without issue.
  taxl0ss | 08 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Transaction tracked quickly however I wasnt aware that cashback was only paid on the ex vat amount which I am now
  felinelover | 01 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Good company, tracked quickly and paid up very quickly.
  jonburchells | 28 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Ok if you like to buy something that is no longer made.
  ashingtonjet | 28 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice smooth transaction.
  Martinrev | 22 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked and paid quickly
  i_sohi | 17 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems
  ssss | 10 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid out very quickly, would recommend
  FatBoySlim | 10 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Item went on top cash back very quickly even though items is estimated to take three weeks for delivery
  murral | 08 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon They didn'y tell me that the oven I ordered was out of stock. Made promises of delivery dayes they could not keep. Customer service play "pass the buck" and never ring you back.
  sailorbuoy | 05 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Good tracking. Paid out! what more do you want?
  Angela | 29 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Great shop with lots of choice.
  | 28 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Would recommend to order from discount takes a while
  pears | 25 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Signed up on monday, made first purchase on monday, cashback confirmed on wednesday. Excellent
  Jean_Gerrard | 22 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Super quick to be confirmed.
  pinkmexican | 03 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely appalling service. My first order never completed online so they say, even though they took the money from my card. I then re-ordered using their 'rapid' delivery service and selected a delivery date a couple of days away which was all confirmed by email. Then I get a phone call saying that can't get the washing machine and deliver it until 2 weeks after the date I paid 'rapid' delivery for. This is a company I won't ever consider again.
  brysiewysie | 31 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Delivery & customer service absolute rubbish!!!!! ordered 2 x fridge/freezers and told delivery 16/3/09 then on 15th phone call to say no delivery would be 18/3/09. Waited for delivery on 18th to mid-afternoon then ran to be told oh! didn't you get a call to tell you delivery changed to 20th!!!! that is when I losts it and spoke to 4 different customer services operators all as useless as each other!!! apparently they had received one of the f/freezers 2wks before but not the 2nd so they wouldn't deliver the one with out the other - not company policy!!!!! I could speak to a supervisor to get authorisation for the deliver of the one they had, but guess what no supervisor available!!! oh how suprising!!!! so after many phone calls and hours on a mobile I had to cancel the second f/freezer to allow for the first to be delivered!!!! yes & to re order the second can you guess what had happened in the mean time? yes it had gone up in price, surprise suprise!!!! when I originally ordered both fridge freezers appliances online said they where in stock so why after ordering & paying was the 2nd not avaiable???????
  | 29 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked in 24hrs, good customer service too.
  Tommo3733 | 25 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and received cashback, quick delivery too, recommended site
  KennyJ75 | 16 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, quick tracking.
  Trippy | 04 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent -- v efficient ordering process with delivery (free) 3 days later. Company and delivery driver called in advance of delivery. Recommended
  kerseco | 25 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
1...5051525354      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy